Reviews


Shirley Influencer

On 05 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Improvement Within One Use

I actually got this sample for my boyfriend and tried it once out of curiosity. I usually have dandruff so I sprayed the serum at those areas and i barely see any dandruff the next few days. It's funny cause this product isn't actually meant for dandruff but hey, it worked. My boyfriend has premature white hair, but generally, healthy scalp, said he couldn't see any effects for him yet. He will probably have to buy a retail sized product and test for a few months to see if it works for him.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 28 Jul 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Hair feels really refreshing and cooling during and after wash.

Joyce Lee Member

On 11 Sep 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Very good shampoo and tonic

Shampoo is very cooling and scalp not so itch and greasy after using it, i highly recommend this product.

Liu Member

On 11 Sep 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Very good product

Scalp feel refreshing and not so oily after using it. Highly recommend!

Priscilla Chia Member

On 08 Sep 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE DEFY DUO

After I trying this product, I really like it very much

Ffsher Member

On 04 Sep 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

cooling and natural

On the first time use, it feels effective, cooling and keep scalp clean and fresh. Subsequent use not as cool and fresh but still overall not bad, keeps hair smooth too. Had purchased retail bottle to use, hopefully it will works with remarkable result.

Cheung Alice Member

On 03 Sep 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

PHS Hairscience

A good shampoo that treats the scalp and cleans hair thoroughly.

Alexis Member

On 01 Sep 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

My hair is so much clean after using this shampoo. The serum helps to soothe hair

Ash Chu Member

On 28 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE DEFYING SHAMPOO

The product has no fragrance which is good for the scalp. It left a pleasant tingling sensation on the scalp after application. Hair definitely benefitted from the shampoo and serum. I have a good mind to buy the set when I have used up the present bottle of shampoo.

Cheow Chien Yi Member

On 28 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Dint get to try the shampoo

Shampoo bottle cap was broken when received and leaked all over the package. Luckily it was a ziplock bag type of packaging but it was still really messy. So I didn t get to try the shampoo and The Sample Store is not able to send a replacement but gave a one dollar credit instead which s pathetic because that s not even enough to redeem for another sample without topping up another dollar. The serum was intact but did not see any difference after using.

Kasey Chng Member

On 28 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Great product

After trying, find that this is good for my hair. Can consider buying the product.

Lim Xin Er Member

On 26 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE AGE Defy Duo

Good product!

After trying this product, I really like it.