Reviews


Haek Lim Member

On 18 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Great variety

Dog living best of its fur baby life after a happy meal of Happy Dog kibbles! This picky one ate the Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible Mini Toscana Duck Salmon happiest because it could smell the salmon. It also polished off the Mini Piemonte Duck, Seafish Sweet Chestnut! I think the strong aroma of the seafood based kibbles piqued its bigger than usual appetite. Happy Dog have an incredible variety of products that caters to dogs of different ages, sizes!

Koh Shi Yi Member

On 15 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Happy dog supreme mini sensible

It is gluten free, nutritious and healthy and my dog likes it

Jim Kwok Member

On 14 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

great product and my dog loves it. Will recommend to friends who owns a dog.

great product and my dog loves it. Will recommend to friends who owns a dog.

A H Member

On 13 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Great product

The Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible came in small pieces which were easily eaten by my dog. My dog seemed to have trouble with the usual larger sized dry food so this made it easier for the dog to feed on.

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible Dry Food Mini Neuseeland Lamb Rice

my poodle is a greedy boy. he loves anything except beef and fish. i mixed some Mini Neuseeland Lamb Rice samples with steamed rice and boiled carrots. he sniffed and ate the samples first before finishing the rest. will check out other flavours for his diet.

Joyce Lee Member

On 11 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

item receive in good condition

Taste smell nice and my doggy love it, best part is no artificial colour.

John Tan Member

On 09 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

my doggie loved it!

my doggie really loved it! normally she would leave her kibbles half eaten but she gobbled these down haha!

Charis Lee Member

On 08 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Great for dogs with allergies

I have two german shepherds and both exclusively consume fresh produce instead of dry food as they are very sensitive to food. got this to try and was a little apprehensive but this is day two and so far so good. no itch or redness!

Goh Kong Wei Member

On 08 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Good Product

My dog loves it. Will ordered a full size pack online for my dog.

Qinghao Member

On 07 Sep 2020

Review for Happy Dog Supreme Mini Sensible (Dry Food)

Dog loves it!

My dog loves this! I ordered a full size pack online after trying it out.