Reviews


No reviews yet.
No reviews yet.
Hazidah Kasmani

On 05 Jul 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

nice taste

taste is good and can make into sandwiches and also pour into fried rice

Ong Chin Han

On 02 Jul 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

A Flavourful Product

A mildly spicy flavourful tuna which is halal certified and can eaten by all.

Ng sue ann

On 24 Jun 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

Great instant food

Received well. Easy for consumption and nice taste thou a lil oily. Removed the oil and taste great to go with rice.

Joanna Ong

On 23 Jun 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

delicious!

not too spicy and quite tasty. not too oily either. will buy again

Jessica Tan

On 17 Jun 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

Awesome product

I served it with steamed rice. A spicy and taste dishes. Will purchase it again.

Zoha

On 06 Jun 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

Best Canned Tuna!

I loved this brand of tuna and the flavor so much! It is a great alternative to the plain kind i buy at supermarkets and the green chilli flavor is a great mild flavor, not too spicy

Amanda

On 02 Jun 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

Varieties with Tuna

Very nice, made into tuna potatoes fingers, pan fried with oil that came in the can. Also, made into sandwich with shredded cucumber, toasted. Yummm!

Joshua Phang

On 29 May 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

Best kept secret

The tuna is absolutely delicious and simple to prepare! It is also not spicy at all. My only suggestion is to include the preparation instructions on the can.

kelly chin

On 23 May 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

Delicious

Wow, this is really very delicious. Our family liked it so much. Can go with bread, prata and rice too. Really good.

Fiona Lam

On 19 May 2020

Tuna in Padang Green Chili Sauce

taste good!!

Kinda spicy for me but taste so good!! lots of tuna inside as well. good quality