Reviews


Joannasoh Influencer

On 04 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Awesome skincare products if you are looking at something really hydrating yet matte on the skin

I've been using this set of Hydra Quench Series for almost weeks before and during Chinese New Year to prep and keep my skin constantly nourished and plumped for a youthful looking complexion. As you know bad dehydrated skin may cause many unwanted skin issues such as itchy, flaky skin.. The weather in Singapore has been extra humid in January, thus it is extremely important to ensure our skin is well hydrated and protected against the weather and harmful UVA UVB rays.

Nurul A Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Awesome product not gonna lie!

Omg! I love this product its not sticky! Easily absorbed. Hydrating from the inside.. one of the best serum I've tried by far. Anything hyaluronic acid im sold! As for the tinted day cream is amazing as well non sticky! Overall im satisfied!

Joanne Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Review for Medi Esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum Aqua UV Day Cream

Is moisturising and hydrating to skin. Convenient to use and easy to apply.

Ellie Lam Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Serum and tinted sun block

The serum was very hydrating even with minimum application. However, the tinted sun block was kinda greasy.

CHUA KH Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

medi esthe pure hyaluronic serum and aqua uv day cream

Good product Quick absorption and leaves skin feeling matte and hydrated Suitable for all skin type..Thank you for free sample

Jen Seow Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

I simply love this duo so much!

Tinted sunscreen glide smoothly onto skin and left a subtle glow on face. Its not oily and the white cream blend into skin colour. Love the hydrating effect the sunscreen gives! The serum is also a highly recommended product as it leaves my dry skin so moisturized and plump. I'll defiintely buy this duo if there's a promotion as I've check their website, its abit too ex as the sunscreen is sixty nine dollars but only thirty ml. Other than the price, everything is PERFECT for this duo!

jmetjm Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Worth trying

The hydrating serum is very good. Keeps skin moisturised. Would consider purchasing . But the aqua UV day cream, wouldn't recommend. It's cool that it changes colour but throughout the day, it becomes very cakey. Leaving uneven skin tone colour

Yong Gok Chong Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

MEDI-ESTHE PURE HYALURONIC SERUM AND AQUA UV DAY CREAM (TINTED) SPF 50+/PA++++

Easy to apply and the day cream with SPF keeps the skin moist and prevents from sun.

afternoon Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Great product to use

Tried the MEDI ESTHE PURE HYALURONIC SERUM AND AQUA UV DAY CREAM TINTED SPF PA, good sunscreen to use

Jq Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

Uv day cream

Thank you sample store for the sample. Really like it

Lucas En Er Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Medi-esthe Pure Hyaluronic Serum and Aqua UV Day Cream (Tinted) SPF 50+/PA++++

MEDI-ESTHE PURE HYALURONIC SERUM AND AQUA UV DAY CREAM (TINTED) SPF 50+/PA++++

MEDI ESTHE PURE HYALURONIC SERUM AND AQUA UV DAY CREAM TINTED SPF PA makes my skin more moisturising.