Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 20 Jan 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

My cats love it so much

My cats love it so much. IT is a healthier choice of cat food. Pawsome!

Kiyora Chen Xiuhui Influencer

On 14 Jan 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Yummy Heart Shaped Kibbles Which All My Three Cats Enjoy!

As I have two Persian cats with long fur, so I am happy to try out this product that focuses on hair and skin care to give them healthier skin and follicle, balanced immune system, as well as allergy tear stain control! Sadly, both of them suffered with tear stain and I do see some improvement for both my Persians. I will definitely get this in the future since all three of my cats love it!

Ai Jia Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

The cats like the food very much. It is crunchy and smell delicious.

The cats like the food very much. It is crunchy and smell delicious. No wonder they liked it so much. More samples required to see the effect.

Jasmine lee Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Good nutritional content

Product is liked by cats. Based on nutritional values stated, it looks like a good product. Thanks for the sample

Xinyi Chin Member

On 22 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Greatproduct

After use this brand cat food, cat like it so much. It give shiny coat.

Rachel Lim Member

On 22 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Great !

My cat super loves the food. It does really helps his digestive health. I ll wait for him to finish up the sample food and I ll purchase again !

Qinghao Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Excellent quality

love the product, but somehow the cat food quality is better than the dog food quality. Hope the dog food quality can be as high as the cat food.

Yulika supomo Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Good product

My cat like the product. Will buy this product for may cat

robin chua Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No. OCEAN Salmon

Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No. OCEAN Salmon , good product as promise

Chris yaw Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No. OCEAN Salmon

Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No. OCEAN Salmon , my fren mention is a great product for feline. Thanks for sharing

Nik chan Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No. OCEAN Salmon

Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No. OCEAN Salmon , mew mew love it

Nancy Poon Member

On 20 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Cat Food No.3 OCEAN Salmon

Great product!

My cats love this food. They finish their meal without any leftover.