Reviews


Ngel Ngel Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

Amazing dog food. My dog was very happy with as it is a good food for dogs coz they like it so much.

Tin Moe Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

good dog food. My dog eat it with pleasure and seem it is a good food for dogs coz he ikes it so much.

Ethan Minn Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

Very good dog food. I let my friend dog to eat and seem it is a good food for dogs coz they like it so much.

chua lianhuay Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No. PRAIRIE Lamb

Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No. PRAIRIE Lamb , hmmz my dog love it

Estherbella Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awesome product will buy

Awesome product will buy. Dog like to eat. Hydrating

tay siew hoon Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Good product will reccomend

Good product will reccomend . Dog like to eat. Will buy and good for digestion

yvonne tay Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Good product will recommend

Good product will recommend . With real meat and dog like

Nora Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO. PRAIRIE LAMB

this dog food is great, gave it to a friend, but her dog doesnt quite like it. may not suit every dogs though

Ray Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Good for dog health

Bring out a healthy dog with shiny skin and coat! - High-quality protein & fat from lamb support skin hydration and skin care!

Kenshin Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

My dogs enjoyed the food alot. Will need to monitor a while more innthe other benefits listed.