Reviews


Annalz Member

On 09 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awesome

This prodect is awesome. My pet really loves this. It give my pet a soft and shiny coat. My dear dear is now a happy and healthy dog.

Li Zhen Member

On 09 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awesome

This prodect is awesome. My pet really loves this. It give my pet a soft and shiny coat. My dear dear is now a happy and healthy dog.

Lim Siew Chin Member

On 08 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Great Food for Doggie!

The ingredients listed looks nutritious for dogs. Kibble size are just right for my toy poodle. He finished the food fast so I believe my dog likes it.

Fedora Member

On 07 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Good quality

Redeemed this fora friend's dog. As for the product's efficacy, need to take it for a longer term before it can be determined but it smell nice.

Angela Member

On 07 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

My dog loves this and it seems like he doesnt pass out much gas after eating this. Think this helps with his digestion.

cher Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Nice foods

It smell good and my dogs love it . It has almost all the ingredients the doggies need

Tan Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Great!

My princess dog loves it. Sounds very crunchy fresh!

Gan Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Great!

My dog loves all kinds of meat kibbles and he is receptive to this too.

Julian Koh Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

My dog love it.

The taste must be good. My dog love it.

Anna Don Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO. PRAIRIE LAMB

My dog loves this product. He kept asking for more.