Reviews


Priscilla Influencer

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

My Boy Absolutely LOVES These!

Had to double check if these are dog treats because my dog was enjoying them so much! Kept asking for more and even tried to act cute and offered me his paws in exchange for more kibbles! He only drools if the food is yummy and oh my, my hand was full of his saliva! In fact he was already starting to drool when I made him pose to take photo with the kibbles, haha! Too soon to say how these will benefit my boy but Fresh Meat is one of the ingredient! Wow! I gonna buy these!

angela Influencer

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awesome product

After letting my dog try this product I'll consider buying it as theres many benefits like it helps with skin care protection , coat shine ,eye care etc . And my dog finishes it !! So why not

Hanna Influencer

On 16 Jan 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

All natural and healthy food for your paw friend

Especially good for dogs with bad skin. While my dog has healthy skin and shiny coat it doesn t hurt to be careful with the food intake. It also comes in a resealable bag so you do not have to worry about keeping it fresh. I m not sure about the taste, but I m sure it s tasty because Ichi finished it in one go without breaks! Finally, I have an alternative that is available locally online via sgpets.com.sg.

Vanessa Cheong Member

On 26 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Good product

My dog likes this dog food. Can't tell its benefits with the sample. I will get more for her to try.

Cheryl Lim Member

On 26 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Dog loves it

First time trying a nice brand and type of dog food, and surprisingly, my dog loves it so much!

Joanna Member

On 26 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Wholesome ingredients for the furbaby you love

Really love the ingredients in this product . If you take a look at the ingredients list, without even needing a chemistry background, you'll soon realise that this is just made of stuff that is good for humans too. They are all recognisable food ingredients, with lots of plant and herbs extracts, each of which comes with its own hair, skin and general health benefits.

Xena Member

On 25 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Our pup loves it!

Our picker eater puppy loved this! So far can't really tell if there's a change in her skin and coat condition, but will consider letting her continue with this.

Cheryl Lim Member

On 22 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

My dog loves it!

For a new product, it s very surprising that my dog loves it the moment he tried it!

huishi Member

On 21 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Looks good

My dog love it,food seemed good. Unable to tell the effects with just the sample

Gary Teo Member

On 20 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Sparky Loves It!

Can see that Sparky loves the dog food after tasting it! Not sure about other dogs whether they love it.

Ann Member

On 19 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Dog just love it!

My dog is a fussy eater but he loves this food!

Bt Member

On 19 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Superb Product. Will get again. Recommended friends and family too!

Superb Product. Will get again. Recommended friends and family too!

Michael Member

On 18 Mar 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Good product

I bring it to the office to feed the cat there. Normally it is hard to eat but they eat it and enjoy. Awesome