Reviews


Hanna Influencer

On 16 Jan 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

All natural and healthy food for your paw friend

Especially good for dogs with bad skin. While my dog has healthy skin and shiny coat it doesn t hurt to be careful with the food intake. It also comes in a resealable bag so you do not have to worry about keeping it fresh. I m not sure about the taste, but I m sure it s tasty because Ichi finished it in one go without breaks! Finally, I have an alternative that is available locally online via sgpets.com.sg.

yip Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Real nature dog holistic food

My dog just loved this food and we used it as a treat for her

CHU HUI SHIN Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Nice dry food for dog

my dog like it very much, having two pack all finish a day

Dabbie Chua Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

awesome product

my dog has sensitive skin n i was abit hesitant to let her try the dog food. however nothing happened n she seemed to like it.

Cheryn Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awesome product! !

My dog ate a little. But because she s really picky, she didn t really like it. Butte my friends dog try it and he ate it.

Ho Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awesome product

My pet love this food very much and hope it will improve on the immune system.

May Ho Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

Awsome product

My pet love this food very much and hope it will improve on the immune system.

Tin Min Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

I think its ingredient is so nice and my dog like it so much. He eat and eat again. Happy to see that.

Tynn More Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

Very good dog food. I let my friend dog to eat and seem it is a good food for dogs coz they like it so much.

Phone Myat Moe Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

Nice dog food. My dog likes it so much and he wants some more. No choice, I must buy for him.

Phone Pyae Naing Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for Real Nature Holistic Dog Food No.1 PRAIRIE Lamb

REAL NATURE HOLISTIC DOG FOOD NO.1 PRAIRIE LAMB

Very good dog food. My puppy likes it so much as it t is a good food for dogs.