Reviews


Ivy Lim Influencer

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Jelly taste good. However, cannot feel anything with only one sample pack.

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 23 Feb 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Great product. Would recommend to my friends, and buy more for myself.

I was able to have a successful and smooth bowel movement hours after taking the jell

Hazel Lee Xuanling Influencer

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Easy to consume

The jelly is a little sour to my liking. It is easy to consume. Can't comment much on the benefits as I only tried one sachet.

Vivian Koh Influencer

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Good!

Taste exactly like normal jelly, don t mind purchasing actual product

Week Member

On 07 Apr 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

effective constipation gone item! its slightly sweet but its nice to eat

effective constipation gone item! its slightly sweet but its nice to eat

Shermaine Member

On 02 Apr 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Awesome and Effective!

After trying this product, it really helps with your digestion and whatever troubles you are actually facing with probably a five minutes effect.

TS Lim Member

On 01 Apr 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Awesome product that aid digestion and facilitate smooth bowel movements.

Jennifer Tan Member

On 30 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

good product

I tried the product and find it easy to take. However the sample given was too little to ascertain how effective it is. I have not gone and bought any yet

Chia Mui Li Member

On 30 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

After trying, I like the taste and easy to consume.

Ivy Lee Member

On 29 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

MEDIQ BELLY KILLER ENZYME JELLY

I liked the jelly, but only one small piece, there is a slight improvement for my constipation. , i will have to try more, if it works, then I will recommend to my colleagues and neighbours.

Lee KaiLing Member

On 28 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Nice tasting jelly!

Nice tasting jelly! Sweet tasting. No sure if it works with just packet

Tan Ting Member

On 28 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Great Taste

Nice as a snack or if you are craving for something sweet. Taste like normal jelly that you buy outside. Not too sure about digestive effectiveness since it is only one sample, but I feel fine the whole day with no discomfort. Would recommend others to try it.

Gervaise Tan Member

On 27 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

MEDIQ BELLY KILLER ENZYME JELLY

After trying out this product, I feel so better and it gives a balance diet

Fong Lai Guan Member

On 27 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Sweet healthy treat!

Essentially a sweet honey flavor jelly. Taste sweet but not too sweet. It have a smooth texture and also has a jello like consistency. It just a very small package, so I not sure if there are any slimming, body renewal, beauty benefits and relief of constipation effect as claimed by the advertisement. It is made of natural ingredients, which is healthier. However, as the portion is small, I doubt it'll be sufficient as a nutrition supplement. I will recommend it as a treat, but it is too pricey.