Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 27 Jul 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Taste great

The jelly has a fruity taste which is enjoyable to consume, but I have yet to see any effects.

Nicole Low Hui Ming Influencer

On 19 Apr 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Yummy

After trying the sample of the product, I felt that the packaging of the product was extremely convenient and easy to consume. Nothing too bright nor over designed. Upon opening the product, it was fairly easy to consume as it was jelly like.The jelly slides out of the packet easily and the taste was surprisingly very nice. In my opinion, the jelly was more of the sweet side which made it yummy with no artificial taste to it

Serene Koh Influencer

On 20 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Convenient!

With patented vegetable and fruit enzymes, this gives my body the nutrients that I don't get enough from all the fruits and vegetables, especially when traveling.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Jelly taste good. However, cannot feel anything with only one sample pack.

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 23 Feb 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Great product. Would recommend to my friends, and buy more for myself.

I was able to have a successful and smooth bowel movement hours after taking the jell

Hazel Lee Xuanling Influencer

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Easy to consume

The jelly is a little sour to my liking. It is easy to consume. Can't comment much on the benefits as I only tried one sachet.

Vivian Koh Influencer

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Good!

Taste exactly like normal jelly, don t mind purchasing actual product

Lim Xue Yan Member

On 30 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

It's a Awesome product , I like it a lot

After trying the product I really like it ! It has a sweet flavour then you eat it . It supports a balanced nutrition, promotes digestion, and improves constipation.

Windy Member

On 30 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Great tasting

Great and natural tasting jelly that is easy to consume

Chuah Chooi Woon Member

On 28 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

not bad

after trying this product , i think i would like to purchase more

vivian Member

On 22 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

awesome product

after trying this product, i really like it and will purchase from the retail shop

Cindy Member

On 17 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Taste good

Taste good but cant really see any effect

Dolphin Lim Member

On 10 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Good product

After trying, the taste is really not bad. It is also convenient and easy to consume. As for effect, I can't tell as I had only tried sample.

Yeo Siew Ngoh Member

On 07 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Great product 

After trying, we are really satisfied with it and will consider a purchase.

Katherine Koh Member

On 07 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Great product 

After trying, we are really satisfied with it and will consider a purchase.

Stacey Lim Member

On 04 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

convenient and taste great

convenient and taste great. Good for travelling..

Felicia Member

On 02 Sep 2020

Review for MediQ Belly Killer Enzyme Jelly

Nice and convenient

Small packages makes it easy to bring out and around for consumption as and when needed. Taste good and seem to support bowel movement well.