Reviews


Michelle Lim Influencer

On 25 Feb 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

light fragrance

brewed this for tea time, felt that the tea is kind of light taste compares to the one i bought in australia, not sure what is the difference but i prefers a stronger taste one instead

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 31 Jan 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Loving this Tea!

As a tea drinker, I really love this black tea. Its fragrance very relaxing yet it is packed with flavour. Will continue to purchase and highly recommended!!

jankliciouz Influencer

On 15 Jan 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

This tea is really nice! There is a slight sweetness to the tea in the midst of all that deep character.

Phua Yi Mei Dawn Member

On 04 Sep 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

fragrant, rich, pure, mellow

glad clear and not bitter. fragrant after taste. rich, pure, mellow.

Jaslin Lim Member

On 04 Sep 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Aroma tea

Nice tea without bitter after taste. Good to drink on a raining day.

Ili Qurratuaini Member

On 28 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

CHA SAN DAI ALISHAN BLACK TEA

After trying out the samples product,i really like it and might purchase the retail size.

Susan Member

On 21 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Fantastic tea

I love drinking tea and this tea tasted great, very refreshing, with a hint of floral note

victor Member

On 21 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

great tea

great tea, taste fruity and has a light floral aroma

Alicia Seng Member

On 18 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Black tea is good.

I like the black tea, It is very aromatic and flavourful. I will buy this.

Li Member

On 17 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Awesome Product! After trying this produce, I really liked it and I will purchase the full sized one

Awesome Product! After trying this produce, I really liked it and I will purchase the full sized one in the future.

Katherine Koh Member

On 14 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

grreat product

after trying, we find it aromatic and will purchase.

ivan Member

On 12 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Cha San Dai Alishan black tea

Find this black tea aromatic and fragrance is nice. Good overall

Ng Wei Teck Member

On 07 Aug 2020

Review for Cha San Dai Alishan Black Tea

Good product

The tea taste good, fragrant as well as refreshing