Reviews


No reviews yet.
No reviews yet.
Jennifer Tan

On 26 Jan 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

BackHeat

I tried this product when I was really achy from sitting too long in front of my computer. I felt the heat very soon after I applied the patch and did feel some relief from the dull ache in my back.

H.Zhang

On 05 Jan 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Worth buying

After trying this product, it helped me to ease my pain feel much comfortable. And it heat up pretty fast.

Dina Mars

On 20 Dec 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Awesome

its working good , felt comfortable using it altho sometimes i need to lean my back against something else my skin didnt touch the pad.

Sayaka Tatekura

On 30 Oct 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

works great

long lasting heat helps with pain management. can be used for period related pain as some people have lower back pain as their symptoms. love how long lasting this is and the heat is at a comfortable level.

Tan San San

On 23 Sep 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Awesome product

No medical smell, bigger than salonpas and not so intense heat too. I really like this, will buy it when needed.

Rachael Lau

On 02 Aug 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

REVIEW BACKHEAT FOR BACK PAIN RELIEF

It's good, it can relieve my pains by relaxing muscle tension

Rui Yin

On 30 Jul 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

I love it. Awesome product!

Highly recommended to buy, especially for those office ladies whom require to sit in front of the computers for long hours.

Sheyanne

On 19 May 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Great product!

Had excruciating lower back pain and decided to try this product. It helped relief the pain and I felt so much better. Will buy from stores next time

Renee Chua

On 30 Apr 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

It makes my backache better

The heat kind of relief the nagging pain from my lower back. It is good that it has no strong odor and I can use it in the office when needed.

Lai Yi Song

On 25 Apr 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Novelty

Still better off using a water bottle heat pack. It does not radiate enough heat, so it does not relieve much of the pain that I am experiencing.