Reviews


No reviews yet.
addy Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for BackHeat for Back Pain Relief.

Love this Made in SG series!

Gives me great comfort and relief ! Support local!

Min Amari Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for BackHeat for Back Pain Relief.

Nice product!

I like the mild heat, feels comfortable. Have bought the retail products repeatedly

Lee Peixuan

On 04 Jul 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Backheat for back pain relief

The heat pad really helps to relief my back pain. However, it will be a little troublesome to take out and stick back again. Eventually, the repeated steps will make the pad less sticky.

Teo Cher Heong

On 13 Jun 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Backheat for Back Pain Relief

Soothe pain effectively for long time. Fast heating.

Cindy

On 29 May 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Average

BackHeat provides real, fast heating to relieve pain improve blood circulation, relax muscles and help joint movement. However, sometimes it can be too hot for the skin.

Ai Jia

On 21 May 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Heated up by itself after paste it on the lower back. Relieves muscle tension.

Heated up by itself after paste it on the lower back. Relieves muscle tension. Do not use too long in case the skin cannot used to the heat. If it is more patches quantities would be even better to paste on various areas.

Tracy Goh

On 26 Mar 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Great product

It s convenient and easy to use, really soothe pain.

Manushri Delia

On 08 Mar 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Great Product!

It is long lasting and effective in soothing my back aches! It also heats up fast so I do not wait for too long in pain.

Jennifer Tan

On 26 Jan 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

BackHeat

I tried this product when I was really achy from sitting too long in front of my computer. I felt the heat very soon after I applied the patch and did feel some relief from the dull ache in my back.

H.Zhang

On 05 Jan 2020

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Worth buying

After trying this product, it helped me to ease my pain feel much comfortable. And it heat up pretty fast.

Dina Mars

On 20 Dec 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

Awesome

its working good , felt comfortable using it altho sometimes i need to lean my back against something else my skin didnt touch the pad.

Sayaka Tatekura

On 30 Oct 2019

BackHeat for Back Pain Relief

works great

long lasting heat helps with pain management. can be used for period related pain as some people have lower back pain as their symptoms. love how long lasting this is and the heat is at a comfortable level.