Reviews


Cindy Lam Influencer

On 19 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Tasty Plum Juice!

This is the ultimate thirst quencher that tastes so good! Easy to prepare too!

Kaycey Neo Influencer

On 09 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing!

To my surprise, it was sweet and refreshing! It tasted really great, and now it is my alternative when I am working at home. Loving it!

Jingru Influencer

On 08 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Superb Product that I will totally recommend !

Amazed by its ability to quench my thirst, satisfy my taste bud and contain so little calories that it is easy to incorporate into your diet! It even came in a cute packaging with an easy to read guide on how to make the drink! Guess Im addicted to it .

Foo Si Mian Influencer

On 07 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Easy to prepare, refreshing drink!

Huge fan of plum juice drink in general, and these are so easy and convenient to make at home! Love the good balance of sweet and sour, and taste even better when chilled!

Birdie Liau Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing plum juice!

Refreshing plum juice! Amazing and perfect for after workout, love to have this drink after a long day as well!

Isabelle Rosta Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Ume Tonya Plum Juice Concentrate

Its easy to prepare, I don't have to buy too many items and it tastes incredible! Will repurchase!

Ong Mori Influencer

On 05 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Bubble tea replacement!

It is extremely easy to prepare and it's the perfect drink to quench thirst, replenish salt and minerals during this hot weather.

Margaret Seah Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Fabulous Refreshing

I love the taste of this product. Just right not too sweet or too salty. With lots of ice, the drink is very refreshing. Tried sample first then I bought the whole box.

Tze Wei G. Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Fantastic product

Great item that I bought after trying and loving the complimentary sample. Family love the cooling effect during hot work from home afternoons

Cheryl Tan Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Awesome product

After trying this product, it taste just like what you get at Taiwan night Market.

Ong Min Hui

On 15 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

awesome product

after trying this product i would like to purchase it again! it's very sour

Dolphin Lim

On 15 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Good product

It's really convenient to make the drink, hot or cold and adjust the sourness to your own liking.

Lee Sook Chuen

On 14 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

refreshing. worth to try and buy to consume.

refreshing. worth to try and buy to consume.

vivian

On 14 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

awesome product

after trying this product, i will buy from the store

Goh DM

On 14 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome product. Refreshing.

After trying the product. It was refreshing. Not too sweet. The taste was good.

peiling

On 14 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

nice drink

it is a very nice and refreshing drink to have during a hot day..

Ai Jia

On 14 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice sweet and sour plum juice.

Packet can drink many cups. Nice. Like the taste which is sweet and sour but not too sweet or sour. Nice blend.

Jean Lim Hwee Leng

On 13 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Tasty drink

After trying the product, I am quite impressed with the taste. Nice drink when you have craving for a sour plum drink.

jasmine chua

On 13 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome products

The taste is nice and is refreshing will purchase it again in future

Ann Chia

On 13 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice product

I like the taste and enjoy the sample. It is refreshing.