Reviews


Kaycey Neo Influencer

On 09 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing!

To my surprise, it was sweet and refreshing! It tasted really great, and now it is my alternative when I am working at home. Loving it!

Jingru Influencer

On 08 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Superb Product that I will totally recommend !

Amazed by its ability to quench my thirst, satisfy my taste bud and contain so little calories that it is easy to incorporate into your diet! It even came in a cute packaging with an easy to read guide on how to make the drink! Guess Im addicted to it .

Foo Si Mian Influencer

On 07 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Easy to prepare, refreshing drink!

Huge fan of plum juice drink in general, and these are so easy and convenient to make at home! Love the good balance of sweet and sour, and taste even better when chilled!

Birdie Liau Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing plum juice!

Refreshing plum juice! Amazing and perfect for after workout, love to have this drink after a long day as well!

Isabelle Rosta Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Ume Tonya Plum Juice Concentrate

Its easy to prepare, I don't have to buy too many items and it tastes incredible! Will repurchase!

Ong Mori Influencer

On 05 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Bubble tea replacement!

It is extremely easy to prepare and it's the perfect drink to quench thirst, replenish salt and minerals during this hot weather.

Tze Wei G. Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Fantastic product

Great item that I bought after trying and loving the complimentary sample. Family love the cooling effect during hot work from home afternoons

Cheryl Tan Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Awesome product

After trying this product, it taste just like what you get at Taiwan night Market.

Kasey Chng

On 29 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Taste really good

Can consider buying the product as it taste good. Like it very much.

Tan Bee Hwee

On 29 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Taste Good

I like the taste as it's not too sour. It is also refreshing if you drink it ice cool during a hot afternoon.

Liliwati

On 27 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

AWESOME PRODUCT

I love it so much! Best one i have ever tried ! Was very refreshing when i drank it. Samples inside included three samples nice! Can drink more. Very easy to drink as it is one packet

Gladys Ho

On 27 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Convenient packaging and easy to make. Taste best with ice!

Ng sue ann

On 27 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Simple making drink

Sweet sour drink. Easy to make. Nice packet size.

Liew Sin Yee

On 26 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Quench my thirst immediately!

The Plum Juice tastes really delicious, and it quenches my thirst immediately! It feels so good to have a cup of the plum juice at the hot afternoon!

Ting Wei

On 26 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Recommend

It is tasty and refreshing, reminds me of my Taiwan days!

Celeste

On 26 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Nice refreshing drink for a hot humid Singapore weather

Bee Foong

On 26 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Very tasty.

Taste delicious. Love the sweet and sour taste.

Annie

On 26 May 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice, my son loves it

Nice my son loves it. Each sample comes with three packets.