Reviews


Kaycey Neo Influencer

On 09 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing!

To my surprise, it was sweet and refreshing! It tasted really great, and now it is my alternative when I am working at home. Loving it!

Jingru Influencer

On 08 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Superb Product that I will totally recommend !

Amazed by its ability to quench my thirst, satisfy my taste bud and contain so little calories that it is easy to incorporate into your diet! It even came in a cute packaging with an easy to read guide on how to make the drink! Guess Im addicted to it .

Foo Si Mian Influencer

On 07 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Easy to prepare, refreshing drink!

Huge fan of plum juice drink in general, and these are so easy and convenient to make at home! Love the good balance of sweet and sour, and taste even better when chilled!

Birdie Liau Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing plum juice!

Refreshing plum juice! Amazing and perfect for after workout, love to have this drink after a long day as well!

Isabelle Rosta Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Ume Tonya Plum Juice Concentrate

Its easy to prepare, I don't have to buy too many items and it tastes incredible! Will repurchase!

Ong Mori Influencer

On 05 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Bubble tea replacement!

It is extremely easy to prepare and it's the perfect drink to quench thirst, replenish salt and minerals during this hot weather.

Tze Wei G. Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Fantastic product

Great item that I bought after trying and loving the complimentary sample. Family love the cooling effect during hot work from home afternoons

Cheryl Tan Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Awesome product

After trying this product, it taste just like what you get at Taiwan night Market.

JESSLYN

On 04 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Plum Juice Concentrate

Easy to prepare and great drink for hot weather.

Lia

On 04 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

So YUMMY!

Really delicious and refreshing plum drink. I've always loved calamansi and this is great because it's not made from concentrate syrup like those you get at restaurants, but tastes more natural . I want moooore.

Angqi Lai

On 04 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

I really love the sweet and sour taste and comes in surprise in three packets.

WENDY

On 03 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Ume Tonya PlumJuice Concentrate

Drink does not have a salty taste. Very easy to prepare and it is refreshing.

Ricky

On 03 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Ume Tonya PlumJuice Concentrate

Very convenient to make the drink and its taste just right. Good for hot weather.

Nah Renli Neville

On 03 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Ume Tonya PlumJuice Concentrate

Delicious drink. Just nice for hot weather. No salty and just right taste.

Cathie Lim

On 03 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Ume Tonya PlumJuice Concentrate

Very refreshing and tasty drink. Easy to make. Will buy product.

ZH Wang

On 30 Jun 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome Product!

This is refreshing and able to quench thirst during this hot weather!

Amanda

On 29 Jun 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome Drink!

This perfect drink using preserved plums adequately quench thirst during this hot weather.

Chong Fei Yun

On 29 Jun 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome drink

It was unexpected when i try to drink, the taste of plum juice just nice, not too sweet. Good to buy!