Reviews


Kaycey Neo Influencer

On 09 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing!

To my surprise, it was sweet and refreshing! It tasted really great, and now it is my alternative when I am working at home. Loving it!

Jingru Influencer

On 08 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Superb Product that I will totally recommend !

Amazed by its ability to quench my thirst, satisfy my taste bud and contain so little calories that it is easy to incorporate into your diet! It even came in a cute packaging with an easy to read guide on how to make the drink! Guess Im addicted to it .

Foo Si Mian Influencer

On 07 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Easy to prepare, refreshing drink!

Huge fan of plum juice drink in general, and these are so easy and convenient to make at home! Love the good balance of sweet and sour, and taste even better when chilled!

Birdie Liau Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Refreshing plum juice!

Refreshing plum juice! Amazing and perfect for after workout, love to have this drink after a long day as well!

Isabelle Rosta Influencer

On 06 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Ume Tonya Plum Juice Concentrate

Its easy to prepare, I don't have to buy too many items and it tastes incredible! Will repurchase!

Ong Mori Influencer

On 05 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Bubble tea replacement!

It is extremely easy to prepare and it's the perfect drink to quench thirst, replenish salt and minerals during this hot weather.

Tze Wei G. Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Fantastic product

Great item that I bought after trying and loving the complimentary sample. Family love the cooling effect during hot work from home afternoons

Cheryl Tan Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate.

Awesome product

After trying this product, it taste just like what you get at Taiwan night Market.

Cho Lai Quen

On 07 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice taste

Received with good condition.. quite tasty for it and not too sweet

CY LAI

On 04 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice

Received with good condition.. nice to try it!! ..

HUI LIN

On 04 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice

Received with good condition.. quite tasty for it..

HL TEOH

On 04 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice

Received with good condition!! Taste good!! Nice try

June Chiang

On 03 Aug 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Extremely refreshing taste and it's easy to prepare, it makes for a thirst quenching drink

Nancy Poon

On 21 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome !!

I will definitely buy this product again. I drank a cup of this juice when my stomach felt bloated. My stomach felt better after drinking. But I put in more water than suggested because I find it too sweet for my liking..

Nancy Poon

On 21 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome product

After trying this product, I like it a lot. Will buy again. I prefer to add more water than suggested because I prefer the drink to be less sweet.

WANG ZIYI

On 20 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice product

I really love this product! Such a great beverage for summer, and it is super convenient to make, even dissolves in cols water

Helena Tng

On 20 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Great Product!

I tried this when i had greasy food. The taste is good and I made the drink in hot water.

Alicia

On 20 Jul 2020

Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Refreshing drink

A refreshing drink that is perfect for Singapore's humid weather!