Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 20 Jul 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Taste great

This is a great product to improve your gut health on the go

Cheryl Influencer

On 26 Jun 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Decent tasting

One of the better tasting probiotics out there in the market

Hazel Lee Xuanling Influencer

On 21 Jan 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Convenient on the go sachet!

After trying the product, It improves my overall digestive system and i felt more energised.

Felicia Influencer

On 15 Jan 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Love this probiotics!

The convenient individual sachets allow me to carry this around and consume it wherever I am. This is exceptionally convenient especially for traveling use.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 11 Jan 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Review Probiotics

It came in a small individual pack, convenient to bring anywhere. Taste ok and I mix it to my juice. Haven't see any result yet.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 26 Dec 2019

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Awesome product to promote a healthy Gut

I have a gut feeling that this product works! It improves my digestion and I have better bowel movement. The powder is tasty and easy to consume.

Cindy Member

On 25 Aug 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Awesome

This is good. Tastes fine and works for me. I have purchased this after finishing the samples

Charmaine Ng Member

On 11 Aug 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Good

Felt it it helps with my digestion as I normally get gastric. Saw this in store and bought it.

karlyn Member

On 11 Aug 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

awesome product

after trying the product i went to buy the product

Tan Member

On 27 Jul 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

awesome

very convenient

Gaiyathri Member

On 25 Jul 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Give it a try u will like it.

A very good product i recommend to all those who are so much into dieting. U will loose the good bacteria when u detox so much. take this to balance .

Yvonne tho Member

On 09 Jul 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Awesome Products and highly recommend !

Awesome products. Brought along during my overseas trip as it is very convenience to bring around. Love the taste as well and its simply melt in the mouth. Feel healthier and great after taking it. Improve my digestion and immune system. Highly recommend this product and must try! Really good product! Cheers.

Joanne Koh Member

On 13 Jun 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

YOUGUTH PROBIOTICS GREEN ENERGY UP

The powder taste very nice, will be great if it's less sweet.

Gan Chloe Member

On 06 Jun 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Nice Taste and convenient sachets

The taste was surprisingly nice. And the packaging was convenient to bring it with me daily.

Han Member

On 02 Jun 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Great product

Drink directly from sachet. Very convenient and fix your daily probiotic intake. Easy to consume , taste is slightly sweet and sour.

karon quek Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Youguth Probiotics Green Energy Up

Youguth Probiotics

Not too bad. Can try . Taste is alright . Cheaper compare to other brands