Reviews


Loh CuiWoon Member

On 05 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice product

i feel that it is quite bland but it is healthy and suitable to many.

JOVI Member

On 04 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

thirst quenching

A great iced drink on a hot afternoon. For better and stronger taste, do not add too much water at one go. Add gradually and test.

Rebecca Ng Member

On 03 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Plum juice concentrate

Easy to prepare and yummy to drink! Can add water to your sweetness liking

jo Member

On 02 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

pleasant taste

not bad, will purchase . personally love plums alot, and there's honey as the ingredients which helps

Lillian Chan Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Great Product

I enjoy the drink very much after mixing the syrup according to the instructions given. The taste is fantastic.

Annie Tan Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Plum juice concentrate

Tried the product, can add water adjusting to your sweetness liking, the drink is not bad

Kiang Tien Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Love the drink very much

I took the drink chilled and it was very refreshing and thirst quenching. wanted to buy the full size but there seems to be an issue. Unable to add the item to cart. Will try to buy again. Please replenish soon

Stephany Lim Sze Ling Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Tasty drink especially taken it cold

I like the drink very much especially when taken cold.. very refreshing. considering to get full size if the price is reasonable

Angela Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Tasty product

It is quite soothing, tasty and makes you crave for more after one drink

Ah Loy Member

On 31 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Refreshing Drink!

After trying this product, I will recommend my friends. It is easy to prepare. Just open the sachet and pour the concentrate into a cup. I used cold water to mix the concentrate and enjoy a refreshing drink.