Reviews


Jee Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome and delicious.

After trying this product, iI will recommend that to my friend and family.

Yoke Huei Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Refreshing Drink

Nice and refreshing drink as there is a nice balance between the sweetness and the sourness of the drink. It is definitely a drink to grab to quench your thirst on a warm day. It is also very conveniently packed into small sachets.

Katherine Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Like the taste. Sweet and sour. Great to quench the thirst during the hot days.

Katherine Tan Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

The plum concentrate with icey water is so refreshing in a super hot days..will put this in my shopping list.

Bak Leng Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Taste good. Kids like this plum concentrate in ice water.

Kar Siet Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Nice plum juice. Very refreshing to quench thrust during hot weather.

Cheok Hsin Wei Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

The perfect drink to quench thirst and replenish salt and mineral content in the body during hot weather . No added preservatives and flavouring . Easy and convenient preparation

Michael Low Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Good Taste of Ume Tonya Plum Juice After trying this plum juice, found the taste quite good, sweet and sour. Very refreshing when taken ice cold.

Hong Anni Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Tasty

Always love plum juice but other concentration are either too sweet or too fake, this tastes okay to me, quench thirst too. Hope to have more.

Ling Ling Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Plum juice

After trying... i like it. Taste mild with plum taste. Suit my taste. Easy on the go