Reviews


Chelsea Influencer

On 15 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

A plum juice concentrate sample I was pretty surprised when I saw this on @samplestore 's page. Verdict I was a little apprehensive at first because I have never seen this brand before. I went for the iced version you can make it with warm water instead and it tasted really refreshing. My family felt that it was comparable to those sold at hawkers .

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 12 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

It is easy to prepare! Love the refreshing taste!

It is easy to prepare! Love the refreshing taste in this stay home hot weather! Lovely! Price is also reasonable, I will purchase it.

Tan Bee Hwee Member

On 29 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Taste Good

I like the taste as it's not too sour. It is also refreshing if you drink it ice cool during a hot afternoon.

Liliwati Member

On 27 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

AWESOME PRODUCT

I love it so much! Best one i have ever tried ! Was very refreshing when i drank it. Samples inside included three samples nice! Can drink more. Very easy to drink as it is one packet

Gladys Ho Member

On 27 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Convenient packaging and easy to make. Taste best with ice!

Ng sue ann Member

On 27 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Simple making drink

Sweet sour drink. Easy to make. Nice packet size.

Liew Sin Yee Member

On 26 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Quench my thirst immediately!

The Plum Juice tastes really delicious, and it quenches my thirst immediately! It feels so good to have a cup of the plum juice at the hot afternoon!

Ting Wei Member

On 26 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Recommend

It is tasty and refreshing, reminds me of my Taiwan days!

Celeste Member

On 26 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA 梅問屋 - PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

Nice refreshing drink for a hot humid Singapore weather

Bee Foong Member

On 26 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Very tasty.

Taste delicious. Love the sweet and sour taste.

Annie Member

On 26 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Nice, my son loves it

Nice my son loves it. Each sample comes with three packets.

Frederick Bin Member

On 25 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Ume Tonya Plum Juice Concentrate

Processing and delivery of the sample is very fast. Product is very good recommended to buy. Thank you seller