Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 08 Jul 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Refreshing Drink

Perfect drink for humid weather and it does helped to quench thirst.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 17 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Delicious Drink

This plum juice taste full of plum and its especially refreshing when drink cold. It is not too sweet too. Great to drink for Singapore hot weather.

Chelsea Influencer

On 15 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

A plum juice concentrate sample I was pretty surprised when I saw this on @samplestore 's page. Verdict I was a little apprehensive at first because I have never seen this brand before. I went for the iced version you can make it with warm water instead and it tasted really refreshing. My family felt that it was comparable to those sold at hawkers .

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 12 May 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

It is easy to prepare! Love the refreshing taste!

It is easy to prepare! Love the refreshing taste in this stay home hot weather! Lovely! Price is also reasonable, I will purchase it.

Ng Ang Chye Member

On 02 Dec 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Made using preserved plums . The perfect drink to quench thirst and replenish salt and mineral cont

Made using preserved plums . The perfect drink to quench thirst and replenish salt and mineral content in the body during hot weather . No added preservatives and flavouring . Easy and convenient preparation . The traditional taste is definitely something different from what is available in the market How to use .Mix the plum juice concentrate with cc drinking water in ice .Stir well and adjust to taste .Enjoy it. Ingredients Plum, Sugar, Salt, Honey, Malic Acid, Sucralose

ng wei lun Member

On 02 Dec 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

. Made using preserved plums . The perfect drink to quench thirst and replenish salt and mineral c

. Made using preserved plums . The perfect drink to quench thirst and replenish salt and mineral content in the body during hot weather . No added preservatives and flavouring . Easy and convenient preparation . The traditional taste is definitely something different from what is available in the market How to use .Mix the plum juice concentrate with cc drinking water in ice .Stir well and adjust to taste .Enjoy it. Ingredients

Nik chan Member

On 01 Dec 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE

UME TONYA PLUM JUICE CONCENTRATE, great tasting. just like homemade. Thanks for the great product.

Serlin Member

On 30 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

good!

love this product! will purchase more in the future

Kim Elldee Member

On 29 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Delicious

Yoo. I love it. Dont feel drink it thirsty after drank it. Hundreds percent plum juice.

Goh Gek Hong Member

On 27 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Superb drink

love the blend of sweetness, saltiness and sourness.

Lo Zi Ping Member

On 27 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Versatile

No joke. Both hot and cold are fine. I never got the appeal of the beverage but this drink will make you rethink

tuckwoo Member

On 26 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

taste good

Taste good, a little sweet if you like sweet. Add more lime to dilute. convenient.

Kee Wen Jia Member

On 26 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Super delicious.

Love the sourness and sweetness combination. this product with ice is one of the best reconstituted drink.

weiqian Member

On 26 Nov 2020

Review for Ume Tonya 梅問屋 - Plum Juice Concentrate

Awesome product

After trying the product, i like it very much will consider getting it