Reviews


Daiya Member

On 23 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Awesome!

Korean products always won t disappoint me. My scalp feel so clean and refreshed after washing with this shampoo!

Lim Siew Chin Member

On 23 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Wonderful Hair cleansing set

This two step scalp cleanse and shampoo is effective in cleansing my scalp and hair n privides the nutrition it needs. It has a pleasant fragrance too.

Yi Chiun Heng Member

On 23 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Contains powerful plant stem cells, Patent Complex and Korean botanical essences Highly concen Dou x

Highly concentrated formulation for maximum effectiveness

Choi hong ki Member

On 23 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

awesome product

after trying this product. I really like it and purchased retail sized product.

T Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE DOUBLE CLEANSE FEM

After trying out the product, it was good. As it clean the hair well.

Ho Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Good Product

Good shampoo to make my hair looks healthy . Highly recommeded

Tin Min Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® DOUBLE CLEANSE - FEM

Amazing product for those who have scalp problem and hair fall. I used it and the result is awesome. My scalp condition was improved and hair fall was reduced too.

Julie Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE DOUBLE CLEANSE FEM

After trying out the product, it was good as it clean the scalp well.

Aung Dae Wa (HSE) Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® DOUBLE CLEANSE - FEM

I notice that my scalp condition improved and my hair fall also seem very minimal. Overall, I found this as a good product and worthwhile to try it.

Aung Zaw Oo Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® DOUBLE CLEANSE - FEM

After trying it, I notice that my scalp condition improved and my hair fall also seem very minimal. Overall, I found this as a good product and worthwhile to try it.