Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 07 Nov 2019

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Cleanses well

I love this double cleansing concept which ensure that my scalp and hair is free from all the dirt and grime.

Cai Siling Member

On 16 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Nice and throrough cleansing

The double cleanse shampoo thoroughly removes hair deposits and leads to a healthy scalp.

Kaiwei Heng Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Double clean skin

Essential two-step daily cleansing ritual designed for women who want to prevent or reduce mild hair loss and thinning by restoring scalp health

Rachel Lim Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Awesome !

After trying this product, i really like how refreshing the shampoo is and also it makes my scalp not oily at all. it really did prevent hair loss by abit. will buy the bigger size to use after i use finish all the sample shampoo

Ili Qurratuaini Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® DOUBLE CLEANSE - FEM

After trying out the samples product,i really like it and might purchase the retail size.

James Lim Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

This hair shampoo is very effective.

Upon application, you can immediately smell the thick herbal smell which inspires upmost confidence in the shampoo.

tuckwoo Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

very clean

foams well, cleans well and nice fragrance. improves hair condition too.

Tan Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

awesome

awesome

Joh Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Great product

Shampoo does not have much lather which is common for organic shampoo. Have to use for a longer time to determine if it can help to reduce hair loss.

Lau Khuan Yoke Member

On 11 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Review

I have tried the product. Able to cleanse by hair well.

Lien le Member

On 11 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Great product

Generous sample. This helps to reduce hair fall and make scalp clean and healthy