Reviews


Ivy Lim Influencer

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS Shampoo

The scalp feels really cool after shampooing. Scalp is also cleansed and more healthy.

Alicia Influencer

On 12 Feb 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Cleanses well

I love how my scalp feel refreshed and clean after using this product

Felicia Influencer

On 07 Nov 2019

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Cleanses well

I love this double cleansing concept which ensure that my scalp and hair is free from all the dirt and grime.

ivan Member

On 19 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE DOUBLE CLEANSE FEM SHAMPOO

Use this to clean and wash hair...finds it useful and hair is manageable too. Hope it will improve scalp texture and health too.

Chan Sow Lan Member

On 12 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Awesome product

I have tried this product and quite like it. Will probably recommend this product to my friends.

Haw Member

On 12 Aug 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

REB TAN Member

On 22 Jul 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS Hairscience Shampoo

Tried this item during CB lockdown..finds its awesome and cooling to use. Hair felt ok as too soon to tell if hair loss is controlled. overall is good.

Cheong Chon Kee Member

On 14 Jul 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Awesome

After trying the product, the scalp feels refeshing and a cool feeling.

Lovynn Chan Member

On 19 Jun 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Awesome product

The hair products were nicely scented and cleans efficiently.

Ziyi Wang Member

On 08 Jun 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Nice product

The packaging is easy to use, and feels cooling on hair. Definitely oil control.

Pang Zi Ning Member

On 19 May 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

PHS HAIRSCIENCE DOUBLE CLEANSE FEM

Double Cleanse FEM Essential two step daily cleansing ritual designed for women who want to prevent or reduce mild hair loss and thinning by restoring scalp health

Adrian Wilfred Member

On 07 May 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

quite expensive but just feels like a menthol shampoo

cooling effects were felt but product did not curb hair loss

Jillian Member

On 07 May 2020

Review for PHS HAIRSCIENCE ® Double Cleanse - FEM

Not bad

Tried once and it was cooling. But, I think I need to use more often to know whether it actually prevents hair loss.