Reviews


No reviews yet.
Devi

On 25 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLs ImmuBless Spray

Those who are in low immunity, fatigability and easy to get infection flu or gynaecological disease .

Song Li Siang

On 25 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLs ImmuBless Spray

Due to the haze, my mum's throat get dry and iritating and she tends to cough. She spray the immuBless Spray and it helps to stop the iritation.

Joanna Tan Soo Poh

On 25 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLs Immubless Spray

Its soothe my throat and also helps to freshen my breath after meals, love it

Colin Hu

On 24 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Nice breath

I was afraid that the taste will be too minty. To my surprised it is not. I like that it is handy and easy to carry out. Just put in my bag. I used it after eating lunch before my work start especially after chicken rice. It helps to freshen my breath and at the same time soothe my sore throat due to haze. Great product to recommend my colleagues and friends.

ee kheng

On 24 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Effective product

this spray really helps sore throat and after a few uses, throat feels less painful. helps to speed up recovery. however, taste a little bitter.

Julie Anne

On 24 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Too expensive for it's volume

Awesome product! i love it! I wanna have it in my bag for on the go anytime. but isn't it kinda pricey.

Alice Koh

On 24 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Good product

It is easy to carry in the bag for spraying into the mouth after meal. The smell is good and refreshing.

kelvin

On 24 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Effective

Good for sore throat. Initially not use to taste but after a while is fine.

KAZE TAY SIEW CHING

On 24 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Awesome product! Recommended!

Chose to review my feedback as ive seen results after using on my swollen and infected gums. Not only it ease the pain almost instantly, it also helps with toothache. My MIL benefits from it too. Will definitely purchase it.

Yap

On 23 Sep 2019

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Awesome product

Fresh breath. Easy to bring for travel and use. Will recommend to friend.