Reviews


No reviews yet.
Fae Li Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

Suitable for Traveling Shopping After Meal Public Transportation

Suitable for Traveling Shopping After Meal Public Transportation

Li Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

for those who are used to be under pressure and fatigable.

for those who are used to be under pressure and fatigable.

Anderson Li Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

Those who have the following symptoms toothache, gingivitis, sore throat, aphthous ulcer, virginiti

Those who have the following symptoms toothache, gingivitis, sore throat, aphthous ulcer, virginitis, fresh breath.

Darell Gomberg Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

Those who are in low immunity, fatigability and easy to get infection flu or gynaecological disease

Those who are in low immunity, fatigability and easy to get infection flu or gynaecological disease .

MOHD REDZWAN SALI Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

it has a peppery taste.

after trying it, its good and i like it. hope it is good for my immune

HUZAIMAH MAHMOD Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

I dont really like it

Tried it and i dont really like it. i thought the spray will be kind of misty but it is not. its liquid and it taste quite weird although abit menthol taste. Find it hard to swallow.

April Wang Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

thank you for the sample, i love this product, it helps relive my sore throat

K Cristi

On 22 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Fast relief !

Relieves pain of mouth sores and sore throat. It is very effective and provides fast relief. Pleasant minty taste will definitely recommend.

Jenny Lee

On 19 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

The spray really works well on sore throat and give a fresh breath.

Pang Zi Ning

On 19 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

Those who are in low immunity, fatigability and easy to get infection flu or gynaecological disease .

Charlie Lee

On 16 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS® IMMUBLESS SPRAY

The product. Very good for ulcer and sore throat. I love it

Maye

On 16 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS® IMMUBLESS SPRAY

Easy to spray in my mouth. Convenient and taste acceptable

Madelene Teng

On 10 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Great product

After trying this product, It s very effective in helping to ease the sore throat. Great product. I m definitely going to be buying it

Jessica

On 08 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Good product

Taste is not so awesome but does some how help in cough and flu..

Lim York Keng

On 05 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY it do help when I use it for sore throat

shirley

On 05 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

I do not like the taste of this spray. but it does help

Alisa Dee

On 04 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Convenient and good

After trying and has fresh breath after spraying. It helps my sore throat.