Reviews


No reviews yet.
Fae Li Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

Suitable for Traveling Shopping After Meal Public Transportation

Suitable for Traveling Shopping After Meal Public Transportation

Li Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

for those who are used to be under pressure and fatigable.

for those who are used to be under pressure and fatigable.

Anderson Li Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

Those who have the following symptoms toothache, gingivitis, sore throat, aphthous ulcer, virginiti

Those who have the following symptoms toothache, gingivitis, sore throat, aphthous ulcer, virginitis, fresh breath.

Darell Gomberg Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

Those who are in low immunity, fatigability and easy to get infection flu or gynaecological disease

Those who are in low immunity, fatigability and easy to get infection flu or gynaecological disease .

MOHD REDZWAN SALI Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

it has a peppery taste.

after trying it, its good and i like it. hope it is good for my immune

HUZAIMAH MAHMOD Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

I dont really like it

Tried it and i dont really like it. i thought the spray will be kind of misty but it is not. its liquid and it taste quite weird although abit menthol taste. Find it hard to swallow.

April Wang Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray.

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

thank you for the sample, i love this product, it helps relive my sore throat

Lee Mui Ling

On 15 Oct 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

good product

taste is minty and pleasant. after spray on it will dries up the area where the ulcer is. it took me about three days to heal the ulcer a bit. overall, it's a good product.

Joy Zhuo

On 21 Aug 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS® IMMUBLESS SPRAY

After trying PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY, i was pleasantly surprised to find that it doesnt taste too bad..

Gaynor Choo

On 17 Aug 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Very effective!

it helps with soothing the sore throat! very cooling sensation which is comfortable!

J.

On 17 Jul 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS® IMMUBLESS SPRAY

Effectively helps with healing on burned mouth and mouth ulcer. With minty honey taste

Roselind

On 22 Jun 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Good

Refreshing breath and like the minty smell.

Marcus

On 09 Jun 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Awesome!!

Have been using it until today. Awesome product, can buy more!

Selviana

On 01 Jun 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Cool

Spray it and felt fresh breath as well reduce my sore throat

Shamsiyah Nor

On 01 Jun 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Awesome

I used it for fresh breath, it has a minty taste to it

K Cristi

On 22 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Fast relief !

Relieves pain of mouth sores and sore throat. It is very effective and provides fast relief. Pleasant minty taste will definitely recommend.

Jenny Lee

On 19 May 2020

PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLS IMMUBLESS SPRAY

The spray really works well on sore throat and give a fresh breath.