Reviews


No reviews yet.
Joanne Teh Member

On 14 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Intense flavours

The drip coffee was really a surprise. I was not expecting too much, but managed to taste the various fruity notes of the coffee. Enjoyable! Looking forward to my next drip

July Member

On 12 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Happy with the purchase

The taste is good with good fragrance and would buy again.

Sau Cheng Member

On 10 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

fragrant easy to make

Need to steep a little longer in order to have the full flavour, if not its quite plain. buy if you have time to wait.

dawnn Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Convenient!

Overall good coffee but theres not much aroma and fragrance to it.

Margaret Seah Member

On 19 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Disappointed

I was looking forward to a hot, good coffee but to my disappointment it was not as strong a fragrant for my coffee taste. The smell of coffee is good but too light for me. Consolation is that I get one box free.

Ann Chia Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Good product

It is not only aromatic but tasty too even with just a pinch of sugar.

Cai Hanfeng Member

On 02 Oct 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

awesome product!! Thanks for the great deal. Hope to have more of similar product.

awesome product!! Thanks for the great deal. Hope to have more of similar product.

May Member

On 29 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Good coffee

This one has a milder taste compared to the original flavor. And good thing is the plastic covering can be recycled. You can also hang the used coffee bags in your house as air freshener... I put them in my clothes cupboard too.

juliawee

On 01 Sep 2020

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE BLUE MOUNTAIN

tastes good and is very aromatic. may buy later cos i have some other types of coffee at home.

Siew Hooi

On 28 Aug 2020

Convenient way to fix a caffeine crave

Love the coffee. It's such a convenient way to have a great cup of drip coffee. No need to spend on expensive equipment! Wonderful!!

Ryan

On 26 Aug 2020

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE (BLUE MOUNTAIN)

after trying this product, like to mild taste and aromatic. very good packing and just nice to hand over a mug.

Jasper Koh Teck Leong

On 25 Aug 2020

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE BLUE MOUNTAIN

Awesome premium gourmet drip blue mountain coffee that I have try, definitely recommended!

Jasper

On 25 Aug 2020

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE BLUE MOUNTAIN

Awesome drip coffee, best drip coffee i have ever try! Excellent taste.

Cindy Dave

On 25 Aug 2020

Awesome

This is fragrant and aromatic

Shirleen

On 25 Aug 2020

Awesome

this is fragrant and aromatic. good for coffee lovers

Haek Lim

On 24 Aug 2020

Good taste

Good quality with thick deep roasted aromatic fragrance, tastes very smooth and rich!

Yeo

On 21 Aug 2020

Fragrance

High quality packing. Taste fragrance and aromatic coffee

Cans Yeo

On 21 Aug 2020

Coffee

Taste high standard coffee. Fragrance and aromatic. Very enjoy