Reviews


No reviews yet.
Joanne Teh Member

On 14 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Intense flavours

The drip coffee was really a surprise. I was not expecting too much, but managed to taste the various fruity notes of the coffee. Enjoyable! Looking forward to my next drip

July Member

On 12 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Happy with the purchase

The taste is good with good fragrance and would buy again.

Sau Cheng Member

On 10 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

fragrant easy to make

Need to steep a little longer in order to have the full flavour, if not its quite plain. buy if you have time to wait.

dawnn Member

On 21 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Convenient!

Overall good coffee but theres not much aroma and fragrance to it.

Margaret Seah Member

On 19 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Disappointed

I was looking forward to a hot, good coffee but to my disappointment it was not as strong a fragrant for my coffee taste. The smell of coffee is good but too light for me. Consolation is that I get one box free.

Ann Chia Member

On 22 Jan 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Good product

It is not only aromatic but tasty too even with just a pinch of sugar.

Cai Hanfeng Member

On 02 Oct 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

awesome product!! Thanks for the great deal. Hope to have more of similar product.

awesome product!! Thanks for the great deal. Hope to have more of similar product.

May Member

On 29 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Good coffee

This one has a milder taste compared to the original flavor. And good thing is the plastic covering can be recycled. You can also hang the used coffee bags in your house as air freshener... I put them in my clothes cupboard too.

Lee Peixuan

On 04 Jul 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee

The drip coffee taste just nice. The fragrance smell is nice too.

Bernice Neo

On 21 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Great coffee!

Really nice and decent drip coffee and so easy to use

Anna Don

On 14 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE BLUE MOUNTAIN

Great coffee! It was fragrant and aromatic. Also very convenient to use.

Efi Lee

On 14 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Great for coffee lovers!

Great for coffee lovers! Fragrant and the bag it is in is made of good quality filter paper. Will recommend to friends and family

Irene Peh

On 01 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE (BLUE MOUNTAIN)

It is easy to use just by using hot water. The aroma of the coffee makes me feel fresh.

Irene

On 27 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

Great product

This is nice tasting and fragrant, I enjoyed it a lot.

Brandon Koh

On 18 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

nice coffee

very convenient, to prepare, no mess and tastes good

Tan Bee Hua

On 18 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

slightly sour

tastes acceptable but is a little sour but still aromatic

Cressencia

On 18 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

nice coffee

first time trying drip coffee and i love it very much

Eugenia Aw

On 18 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (blue mountain)

nice

love the taste and convenience of it, very easy to prepare