Reviews


No reviews yet.
Renee Chua Member

On 16 Feb 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice and convenient

The coffee is nice and convenient for people who do not have a coffee machine but like freshly brew coffee.

Angela Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Good product!

Enjoyed it alot and a good idea to use drip in such a way

Linda Member

On 08 Oct 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

A bit too mild for my taste

As a regular kopi o kosong drinker, this is a bit too mild for my taste. Nonetheless, it is handy when I just want to have a quick fresh brew.

May Member

On 29 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Love the smell and taste.

The drip bag is so easy to use. The covering is recyclable which is good! I also reuse the drip bag and hang it as air freshener for my clothes and in my house.

Derek tan Member

On 12 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Fabulous Drip Coffee

very fresh and fragrance! it feels like a freshly brewed coffee. very easy to carry along for work or travel. i bought the pack of after i tried the sample. Nice stuff!

Maureen Quiambao

On 25 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Coffee experience on a next level

Comes in packets that s easy to use. The taste is strong and aroma is good.

Pang Zi Ning

On 19 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE SPECIAL BLEND

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista with a specific roasting degree to create the quality of gourmet coffee.

Jia Xin

On 17 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Coffee taste good

It is not too bitter and taste just nice. Would buy again!

Chloe

On 07 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Strong

Strong coffee taste with perfect blend of sweetness

Lee Mui Ling

On 27 Apr 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

fragrant and quite nice

has a strong aroma smell and coffee taste is ok. I find it is not too strong nor too blend. Just nice for my taste.

See Jie

On 12 Apr 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice product. Good and recommended.

Nice product. Good and recommended. Taste good and tasy

Felicia Tan Xue Qi

On 29 Mar 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Homemade drip coffee

Quite a luxury thing to do at home with this makeshift kit. Not bad taste, quite aromatic..

Tracy Goh

On 26 Mar 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Taste great

It is aromatic and taste kind of nice moreover it’s easy to brew.

Emma

On 24 Mar 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Great tasting!

Best enjoyed with added milk and sugar. Very fragrant and tastes smooth. Very good as a wake me up.

cheryl

On 15 Mar 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

review

the taste of the coffee is good and it is a convenient alternative to granulated coffee