Reviews


No reviews yet.
Margaret Seah Member

On 23 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Superb

Gourmet coffee at the comfort of your home. Especially during this lockdown period. Beginning to like the taste. Bought four boxes as gifts to friends.

Zoha Member

On 20 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Lovely coffee

Really nice semi strong flavour , i enjoyed it

Amanda Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Mild Tasting

It's very mild, a bit wheaty in taste and fifty ml hot water is recommended, reduced water if milk is preferred. Great as gift too.

darcy Member

On 02 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Quality Drip Coffee!

Like the fragrance of this quality coffee. Will buy again.

Renee Chua Member

On 16 Feb 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice and convenient

The coffee is nice and convenient for people who do not have a coffee machine but like freshly brew coffee.

Angela Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Good product!

Enjoyed it alot and a good idea to use drip in such a way

Linda Member

On 08 Oct 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

A bit too mild for my taste

As a regular kopi o kosong drinker, this is a bit too mild for my taste. Nonetheless, it is handy when I just want to have a quick fresh brew.

May Member

On 29 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Love the smell and taste.

The drip bag is so easy to use. The covering is recyclable which is good! I also reuse the drip bag and hang it as air freshener for my clothes and in my house.

Derek tan Member

On 12 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Fabulous Drip Coffee

very fresh and fragrance! it feels like a freshly brewed coffee. very easy to carry along for work or travel. i bought the pack of after i tried the sample. Nice stuff!

Jasper

On 27 Nov 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended b

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista with a specific roasting degree to create the quality of gourmet coffee. We insist to use fresh Arabica coffee beans

Don

On 27 Nov 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended b

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista with a specific roasting degree to create the quality of gourmet coffee. We insist to use fresh Arabica coffee beans

Felicia

On 20 Nov 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Fragrant

Nice and fragrant coffee. Really easy to use , just pour hot water into the drip bag. Comes with convenient ears to hook to the sides of your coffee cup.

Amelia Yue Cai Jie

On 04 Nov 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice strong fragrance

It has a strong aromatic fragrance. Obviously a very high quality coffee. But the black coffee seems to lack of something in taste, despite the good fragrance.

wendy gan

On 25 Sep 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

arista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by

arista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista

yue shan liat

On 15 Aug 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Super fragrant

It is very aromatic. It is like black coffee. Need to add your own sugar.

Wayne Fong

On 21 Jul 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Barista gourmet drip coffee special blend

The coffee smells good and wake you up in the morning!

Ng Pei Ling

On 21 Jul 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee Special Blend

Very decent drip coffee and the drip bag makes it so convenient

Ng Pei Ling Ireen

On 21 Jul 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Barista gourmet drip coffee gourmet blend

After trying this product, I really like it. I had intro to my Mum too.

Bernice Neo

On 21 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Great coffee

Very decent drip coffee and the drip bag makes it so convenient