Reviews


No reviews yet.
Zoha Member

On 20 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Lovely coffee

Really nice semi strong flavour , i enjoyed it

Amanda Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Mild Tasting

It's very mild, a bit wheaty in taste and fifty ml hot water is recommended, reduced water if milk is preferred. Great as gift too.

darcy Member

On 02 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Quality Drip Coffee!

Like the fragrance of this quality coffee. Will buy again.

Renee Chua Member

On 16 Feb 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice and convenient

The coffee is nice and convenient for people who do not have a coffee machine but like freshly brew coffee.

Angela Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Good product!

Enjoyed it alot and a good idea to use drip in such a way

Linda Member

On 08 Oct 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

A bit too mild for my taste

As a regular kopi o kosong drinker, this is a bit too mild for my taste. Nonetheless, it is handy when I just want to have a quick fresh brew.

May Member

On 29 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Love the smell and taste.

The drip bag is so easy to use. The covering is recyclable which is good! I also reuse the drip bag and hang it as air freshener for my clothes and in my house.

Derek tan Member

On 12 Sep 2019

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Fabulous Drip Coffee

very fresh and fragrance! it feels like a freshly brewed coffee. very easy to carry along for work or travel. i bought the pack of after i tried the sample. Nice stuff!

Bernice Neo

On 21 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Great coffee

Very decent drip coffee and the drip bag makes it so convenient

Dolly

On 08 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Taste good!

A coffee a day make me really awake. Nice easy made coffee.

Yee Yuke Lin

On 08 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice coffee!

Easy to prepare and smell good too! High quality of coffee taste.

Rebecca Lee

On 08 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Love it!

Still taste nice even though worth short expiry date. Easy to prepare too!

Ben

On 08 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Smell good!

Nice fragrance smell. Taste nice too! Easy to make my cup of coffee!

Javan

On 08 Jun 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Taste Good!

Short expiry but taste still good. Smell good too. Ease of usage too!

Maureen Quiambao

On 25 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Coffee experience on a next level

Comes in packets that s easy to use. The taste is strong and aroma is good.

Pang Zi Ning

On 19 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE SPECIAL BLEND

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista with a specific roasting degree to create the quality of gourmet coffee.

Jia Xin

On 17 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Coffee taste good

It is not too bitter and taste just nice. Would buy again!

Chloe

On 07 May 2020

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Strong

Strong coffee taste with perfect blend of sweetness