Reviews


Sandra Influencer

On 18 Oct 2019

Review for Camellia Oil

Fragrant

I was worried that it will taste bitter initially but tbh, you can't really tell the difference between food cooked using this oil and normal oil. But it is reassuring to know that this is healthier for our bodies. Look forward to purchase this is our local stores.

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for Camellia Oil

Definitely a go to.

Definitely a go to if you are looking for a healthy lifestyle oil. Great to eat on it's own or use for cooking. Read more product info at my blog.

Pearly Tan Influencer

On 18 Sep 2019

Review for Camellia Oil

Mei Shan Tea Seed Superior Camellia Oil Adds fragrance to your dishes

Mei Shan Tea Seed Superior Camellia Oil doesn't have any unique taste to it but I do love its tea fragrance when cooking. It has a very unique Tea like fragrance unlike typical flower oils which do not have give you any scent when you cook. However, you can't smell it in your dish after cooking. Give it a try for yourself and I believe you will like it too!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 17 Sep 2019

Review for Camellia Oil

Camellia Oil

This oil smells great before using. During cook, you actually cannot smell anything special. It's just like normal oil, no special taste.

ANG LING LING Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Camellia Oil

Good for making salad. Thank you for the free sample

Chen Fang Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Mei Shan Tea Seed Oil

My salad taste good with Mei Shan Tea Seed Oil . In addition, it is healthy.

Goh Cheng Fang Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Mei Shan Tea Seed Oil

Try this on salad, feel so healthy yet taste good. Suitable for those on diet as well

Christine Lim Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

CAMELLIA OIL

After using CAMELLIA OIL i feel the natural and safe mode can be easily absorbed by my skin love the way it making salad time

GAN JIA QING Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Organic and natural!

This product is organic, natural and healthy. Most importantly, it is suitable for vegetarians like me!

Ivone Christin Rosalina Member

On 20 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Nice oil

Try to use this oil on my salad, taste good and not greasy. Perfect for diet or on healthy program

Gladys Ho Member

On 20 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

CAMELLIA OIL

Like products that are organic, ie no pesticide residue or aflatoxin, nor added antioxidants and trans fatty acids

jmetjm Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Strong taste

Taste great. Comparable to olive oil

Ronny Ting Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Good product

After trying this product, I like it and will consider using it Continuously

Cheong Pei Teem Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for Camellia Oil

Good products

After trying this products, I like it and will recommend to my friends