Reviews


Vivian Koh Influencer

On 29 Nov 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Good product

Just tried this product, it's not bad, just that the taste is weird. Would be better with more flavours to choose from.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 10 Oct 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Awesome product to try

Easy to use and conveniently packed. It helps with my sore throat and mild ulcer.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 07 Oct 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Review

Doesn't taste good. But it does help on my mild sore throat.

Rebecca Lim Influencer

On 18 Sep 2019

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

I feel healthier

The family has been down with the flu but this helped. We fell sick less often and its very concentrated so a couple sprays is more than enough to feel the effect. Would purchase the retail size!

TOH GEK Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLs ImmuBless Spray

Good for sore throat

Evelyn Chen Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Awesome

It works for me. Throat less painful and helps to maintain fresh breathe

Imelda Member

On 20 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Spray

It taste good and my throat feels so much better after spraying.

Ronny Ting Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Good product

After trying this product, I like it and will consider using it Continuously

Peck Hei Li Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Great!

Thanks for the sample sent. hope it helps on the ulcer.

Ash Chu Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Ppls spray

I sprayed it on my gum that was quite sore It gave me instant relief nNow my gum in much better condition Plan to buy a retail bottle to keep at home or for travel

TOH BK Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLs ImmuBless Spray

Good for those who have toothache, gingivitis, sore throat, aphthous ulcer, virginitis, fresh breath.

Gladys Ho Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

PPLs ImmuBless Spray

Was having sore throat and after the spray on the affected area, it numbed the pain almost instantly. Don't like the smell and taste though

Chloe Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Highly recommended

Easy to use and soothing after using would definitely recommend

Christina cheong Member

On 16 Feb 2020

Review for PPLs® ImmuBless Spray

Great

It is refreshing.. Design is easy to use and to keep