Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Thin and comfortable

Although the pad is really thin, it holds the flow well. Will purchase it!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 07 Oct 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Review

It is really ultra thin but is able to absorb well without leaving discomfort feeling.

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 05 Oct 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Lightweight and great comfort

Product delivered its promise, it was lightweight and really thin! Much to my surprised, it lasted long hours even on days with heavy flow and did not feel uncomfortable at all. Great design!

Evelyn Goh Influencer

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Thinnest in the market and completely leak proof! I hardly noticed that it was even there!

Amazing product! Highly recommended for even heavy users, thin and fast absorbing,

Tracy Wong Influencer

On 11 Sep 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Review for Kotex Soft Air Pads

It's amazing how these ultra thin pads can absorb so much liquid, leaving behind a dry finish. I am particular about night pads since I tend to have an overflow problem, but Kotex Super Ultra Thin Night worked amazingly well to prevent leakages. It's hard to find pads that are comfortable, so I'm glad that Kotex Soft Air Pads are gentle on the skin. Definitely gonna repurchase!

Yulika supomo Member

On 02 Dec 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Good product

Very thin and dry,really like this product. Will use this product ..

Ong Siow Ee Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Awesome Product

It is lightweight and provide excellent protection. The smooth texture makes you feel comfortable and unnoticeable.

jolyn koh Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

comfotable

The item is satisfactory, keep me feeling comfortable and fresh

Lee Siew Kheng Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Good!

No allergy reaction after using. Will consider purchasing from retail.

Kartini Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Product is awesome!

This product is so lightweight and provide excellent protection. The best part is the smooth texture it gives you while wearing.

Sheila Ram Member

On 26 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Thin and comfortable to be used!

Super thin and comfortable t o use. Great absorption and mild on skin

Nelly Winata Member

On 22 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Awesome product

The product is super thin, soft and absorb. Make me comfortable, feel dry and clean.

Doreen Gan Member

On 21 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Thin, but doesn't provide leak protection

After trying this product, i felt that the leak protection was lacking. it is thin and comfortable, but doesn't make me feel safe.

Jacq chua Member

On 21 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Awesome product

After trying the product, its comfort is superb and it absorb well.

Su Wen Member

On 20 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Barely noticeable

Very very thin and comfortable and great to have on.