Reviews


Kathy Influencer

On 03 Feb 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Great Pads

Thin, absorbent, and comfortable! Would purchase the full sized pack for sure.

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 31 Jan 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

AWESOME!

Its thinness makes my day very comfortable, its fast absorption does keeping me feeling fresh and dry. It doesnt irritate my skin as well. Will definitely purchase the full price. Highly recommended

Felicia Influencer

On 07 Nov 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Comfy

The sanitary pad is very thin and comfortable. Getting the right product will make periods more bearable.

Alicia Influencer

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Thin and comfortable

Although the pad is really thin, it holds the flow well. Will purchase it!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 07 Oct 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Review

It is really ultra thin but is able to absorb well without leaving discomfort feeling.

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 05 Oct 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Lightweight and great comfort

Product delivered its promise, it was lightweight and really thin! Much to my surprised, it lasted long hours even on days with heavy flow and did not feel uncomfortable at all. Great design!

Low Koon Lin Influencer

On 17 Sep 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Kotex Soft Air

breathable, very thin so there is no you can wear whatever you want. Dries fast without and comfortable.

Evelyn Goh Influencer

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Thinnest in the market and completely leak proof! I hardly noticed that it was even there!

Amazing product! Highly recommended for even heavy users, thin and fast absorbing,

Tracy Wong Influencer

On 11 Sep 2019

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Review for Kotex Soft Air Pads

It's amazing how these ultra thin pads can absorb so much liquid, leaving behind a dry finish. I am particular about night pads since I tend to have an overflow problem, but Kotex Super Ultra Thin Night worked amazingly well to prevent leakages. It's hard to find pads that are comfortable, so I'm glad that Kotex Soft Air Pads are gentle on the skin. Definitely gonna repurchase!

Navya Ashok Member

On 22 Jun 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Good product

I love this product , it long lasts n high absorbency ..

Roselind Member

On 22 Jun 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Great

It fee ultimately ultra thin and light.. i like it that it is airy and comfortable to the skin.

Danielle Goh Member

On 21 Jun 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

One of the best

Very satisfied with the sample and I have started noticing and buying Kotex products

Reian Tan Member

On 10 Jun 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Good. Very comfortable and thin. No leak overnight!

Good. Very comfortable and thin. No leak overnight!

Mint Member

On 18 May 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

So comfortable like it s not there!

Super comfortable! I love it! It doesnt cause abrasion either

Vivienne Koh Member

On 14 May 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Not bad!

Very comfy ,barely any heavy feeling unlike other brands! Worth a try!

Lydia Member

On 10 May 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Great product!

I like the texture and material of the product. Would recommend it to friends and families.

Claire Member

On 08 May 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

Light and feels free even when wearing this to exercise!

Love it, will purchase!

Ai Jia Member

On 07 May 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

It will be better if the length is longer and wider for night use. It is handy for light period.

It will be better if the length is longer and wider for night use. It is handy for light period. Acceptable absorbency.

Chelsia Chan Member

On 06 May 2020

Review for Kotex Soft® Air

comfortable

really liked this product, it's non irritant and pleasant to use, holds on well so that you need not change that often.