Reviews


Birdie Liau Influencer

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

Cutest Sachets!

I'm loving the unique scent! It's one of my favorite! Very smoothing scent! Perfect to put it around the house.

Yunzi Influencer

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

very refreshing!

I love using it to freshen up my room. the scent increases my productivity when I am at work, but does not disrupt my sleep. earthy fragrance.

Pearly Tan Influencer

On 20 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

Les Parfums De Farcent makes my home smells good all day, everyday

Woody, jasmine scent , this is one of my favourite scent, which is also my family's favourite.

Elizabethheartz Influencer

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

Les Parfums De Farcent Sea Salt and Wood Sage

This is quite unique compared to many others in the market. I could tell the middle notes almost instantly , besides bags, of cos drawers wardrobe are another alternative to store these But they are so cute, I like them in my bag!

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

Great product! Nice fragrance. Worth to try.

As per my title, this product is definitely worth to try. This is my favourite of all three. Love the smell. Just leave it there, it can fill your whole area with great smell!

Hanna Influencer

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

Favourite scent

It s the kind of scent though that either you love or hate. I ve gifted my friends and my mother sage candles before and they were thisclose to returning it back. The good thing about LPF freshener is they ve mixed it Sea Salt, to tone down the must. I have decided to use this scent in my walk in wardrobe which triples up as my meditation room and content creation room. Whilst I ve placed the freshener in our shoe room.

Au Qiu Xin Influencer

On 18 Jul 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

Farcent sea salt and wood sage

If you love something lively and earthy, this scent is a go for. Hang it anywhere you like for a soothing perfume scent. You would definitely love to have it around.

Christine Kong Member

On 09 Aug 2019

Review for FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE) 10g x 3

FARCENT SATCHETS!

ITS REDUCES BAD SMELL AND ODOUR AWAY. IT CAN BE CARRIED ANYWHERE SINCE ITS A POUCH AND CONVINIENT TO BRING AROUND. IT HAS A PLEASANT SEA SALT NICE FRAGRANCE SMELL TOO.

Mary Joy Sy

On 13 Nov 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

nice scent.

pleasant smell of drying wood with an undertone of green herbs and sea weed.

YAN CHUI PING

On 13 Oct 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

nice smell

After trying the product, I found it with a nice aroma

ng keng wei

On 13 Oct 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

great

After trying the product, I found it fragrant and easy to use

tang

On 10 Oct 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

xFARCENT LES PARFUMS DE FARCENT PERFUMED SACHETS SEA SALT WOOD SAGE

It can be hanged in wardrobe and it freshens the air in it

Wilfred Liang

On 09 Oct 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

nice and pleasant fragrance

product has a mild and pleasant scent that freshens up the air

M

On 08 Oct 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

Farcent

So far This is The most I like. Very fresh smell

Siti Aishah

On 04 Oct 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

Nice smell.

I like the smell but it's sad though it doesn't last that long.

WENDY

On 20 Sep 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

FARCENT Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets SEA SALT WOOD SAGE

It leaves a refreshing and pleasant smell in wardrobe.

Kareen Punzalan

On 17 Sep 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

Farcent

After trying this product I really like it and i will surely purchased the retail size. Thank you for the sample.

Audrey

On 14 Sep 2019

FARCENT - Les Parfums De Farcent Perfumed Sachets (SEA SALT & WOOD SAGE)

love the scent! keeps my wardrobe smelling really good thank you so much

love the scent! keeps my wardrobe smelling really good thank you so much