Reviews


No reviews yet.
Nur Member

On 30 Apr 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Overall good product. Love it

Do whatever it claims to do

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

good product but expensive

i tried this sample few times when i go for long brisk walk. nice fragrance. light weight gel. best of all no strong base smell.

JOVI Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Ok item

When applied on skin, there's a fragrant smell which is quite pleasing. A little too heavy, thus not recommended if you ave oily skin like mine.

Derek Soo Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Heliocare XF Gel

After trying the product, my face will not have sticky feel. It can help to brighten the face alittle.

Shirley Member

On 21 Jan 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Really Light Weight Even For My Oily Skin

I've troubles with many sunscreens. Somehow or rather, they always break me out. Heliocare is different. It's really lightweight, absorbs into the skin easily and, most importantly, it didn't give me pimples. If you have oily or combination skin and you just can't find the right sunscreen, you should totally try this product.

FooSHuang Member

On 09 Jan 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Rachel Foo Member

On 09 Jan 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Alice Member

On 31 Dec 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Love Heliocare products!

I love Heliocare sunscreens and I have tried all of them, and went on to buy them!

Haw Member

On 29 Nov 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Lynn Goh Member

On 27 Nov 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Great product for sports

I used to take its sunscreen tablet before playing golf and decided to try this. I like it that it is creamy yet applies smoothy on the face. It is non greasy and the skin feels light and airy as if nothing was applied on it. Even under the sweating sun, it does not run or leaves residue. I like it.