Reviews


Jane Sujatha Influencer

On 02 Jul 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Staying safe under the sun

Finding a perfect sun screen for a brown like me is really hard. Most sunscreen causes a white cast on my skin tone after usage or even oxidises really fast. With heliocare I don t face any of this problems. The products works amazingly on top of my skin care routine and doesn t have a white cast once used. This is surely my go to sun screen moving forward.

Shirley Influencer

On 21 Jan 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Really Light Weight Even For My Oily Skin

I've troubles with many sunscreens. Somehow or rather, they always break me out. Heliocare is different. It's really lightweight, absorbs into the skin easily and, most importantly, it didn't give me pimples. If you have oily or combination skin and you just can't find the right sunscreen, you should totally try this product.

Natasha Member

On 06 Jul 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Good product

The sunscreen has offered good sun protection and it is not too greasy

Tammy Tang Member

On 26 Jun 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Heliocare Sunscreen gel

Spreads easily and feels good when applied. Will have to use more to see how well it works

Bernice Neo Member

On 21 Jun 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Great Product

The product is not oily and sticky definitely worth it

Alicia Member

On 13 Jun 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Not my type

I have combination to oily skin . The gel like sunblock feels oily and sticky on my skin so it is not suitable for me.

M Member

On 01 May 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Smells awful

Although the texture and coverage of this sunscreen are good, it smells terrible. Not sure if the sample was spoiled, but it smells rancid. On this basis, cannot recommend

Nur Member

On 30 Apr 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Overall good product. Love it

Do whatever it claims to do

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

good product but expensive

i tried this sample few times when i go for long brisk walk. nice fragrance. light weight gel. best of all no strong base smell.

JOVI Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Ok item

When applied on skin, there's a fragrant smell which is quite pleasing. A little too heavy, thus not recommended if you ave oily skin like mine.

Derek Soo Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Heliocare XF Gel

After trying the product, my face will not have sticky feel. It can help to brighten the face alittle.

FooSHuang Member

On 09 Jan 2020

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.