Reviews


No reviews yet.
Caroline Chng Member

On 30 Oct 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Not just for coverage

Most sunblocks are for coverage but this one has lots of skin benefits. Light and pleasant. The tube lasted for a short holiday, two nights three days. Loved it.

ai ling Member

On 19 Oct 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

works well on my sensitive skin

works well on my sensitive skin. slighly beige colour so doesnt leave a whitecast for me. great!

Leong Member

On 18 Oct 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Great moisturizer

After trying this product, skin feel not dry and good sun block effect..

Toh Siew Foong Member

On 07 Oct 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

HELIOCARE XF GEL SPF

After trying. like the product, would want to buy the retail size

Pearly Member

On 05 Oct 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Love it

This sunscreen is really lightweight and smells great. It may be slightly strong for those with sensitive noses. It is really light and you wouldn't even remember that you've applied it if not for the smell!

Melissa Anderson Member

On 26 Sep 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

I LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN

I am very picky when it comes to my sunscreen. Most of them leave white residue which i hate. This one.. ohh it's so good i dont know where to begin. It's lightweight yet it does its job. With no white residue, i dont have to worry appearing patchy. Will definitely purchase it full size

Christine Kong Member

On 16 Aug 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Heliocare gel

It protects my skin from sunburn and also has high spf protection level. It also helps to soothe the skin too.

Dee Lim Member

On 14 Aug 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Acceptable

I can smell the product's scent the moment I open up SS's bag, it's amazing. Product is beige in color, blends well with skin. However the sample is a bit too small.

Rachel Wan Member

On 07 Aug 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Good n non greasy

Good n non greasy. However the sample is very tiny.

Nancy Wan Member

On 21 Jul 2019

Review for Heliocare XF Gel SPF 50

Light feel

Light feel after application. Skin feels good ie soft and supple. Like its fragrancee too.