Reviews


Nicole Influencer

On 11 Sep 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Super good!

Being someone who doesn t have very smooth bowel movement, this product really helped me a lot. Highly recommend it!

Felicia Influencer

On 08 Aug 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Taste good!

I had the probiotics alone without mixing into any beverages and the taste was pretty awesome. This is an enjoyable health supplement to consume.

NURIN Influencer

On 31 Jul 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Great taste!

It tastes sweet but in a good way! It is also easy to eat!

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 26 Jul 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Great probiotic!

I love the ease of opening of the packaging. My gut feels better afterwards. Will definitely get a box.

Yunzi Influencer

On 17 Jul 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

tasted like Yakult powder!

totally taste like Yakult in powder form! so tasty!!! I super love it

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 15 Jul 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Taste ok

This probiotics came in white powder. I consume by putting direct into my mouth. It taste ok to me. As to the benefit, cannot see anything yet as sample sachet is not enough to see result.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 08 Jul 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Fortified with Vit A,C,E Zinc

Fortified with Vit A, C, E and Zinc. Promote good health and smoother bowel movement.

Hannah Han Member

On 12 Dec 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

good product

After trying, we are really satisfied with it and will consider a purchase.

Pat Ng Member

On 07 Dec 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Clinical proof of circulation

Clinical proof of circulation benefiting pain relief A clinical test reports that the tape increases blood flow speed near which benefits the removal of lactic acid and hematic acid. Not only pain relief but also fatigue ease during exercise A bicycling electromyography test reveals less muscular strength regression, muscle stretching and torque,

Agnes Member

On 05 Dec 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

YM Biomed YMB Probiotics

Yangming patented probiotic with probiotic strains

Alice Wong Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

taste ok

it taste ok. no any side effects after taking. cant comment much on just taking sachet

Sharon Tan Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Great Product

After trying this product, I really like it. It helps to regulate my physiological function. Especially, I love it can help to smoother bowel movement.

Sri Member

On 07 Nov 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Excellent product,my Choice

Awesome for digestion and promoting gut health. Easy to take and carry. Children also like it

Shirleyz Tan Member

On 25 Oct 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

TASTE GOOD

Convenient and it taste good. I don't feel the obvious result. But for the effectiveness, it is unfair to judge within two days.

Jesmine Wee Member

On 25 Oct 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Smoother bowel movements

I have numerous digestive system issues throughout my adult live.. It helps me with smoother bowel movements..

Efi Lee Member

On 19 Oct 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Not bad but there was a weird aftertaste

I took the sachets just recently due to a slight tummy upset. The product did seemed to help but there was a weird aftertaste.

Evelyn Chen Member

On 16 Oct 2019

Review for YM Biomed YMB520 Probiotics

Recommended

Not bad on first try. Taste acceptable and it really helps promote healthy bowels