Reviews


Caroline Chng Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Great value for money.

Some repetition of products but really good value, including hydrating masks plus amino acids serum.

Bernadine Sengalrayan Member

On 08 Aug 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Great selection of samples for a great price.

There was a good variety of samples to try with this box. Everything you would need for travelling. I liked the broo shampoo and conditioner, which came in handy travel sized bottles and the very generous portion of minion sample packs. I would definitely buy this box again at this price.

Ting Member

On 02 Aug 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Awesome range of products !

Wonderful range of products, perfect for just in time packing for travelling. Love this pack and the price is good.

Kell Member

On 30 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Great product

Value for money. Had a lot of items inside. Everything came in travel friendly size

erin Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Traveller's box

I love the sheet masks! Cleansing wipes, cleanser, wet wipes. These are the things i definitely will have it with me when I travel. Very useful

Dolly Teo Member

On 17 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Traveling Beauty Box

The shampoo and conditioner were like half full which were rather disappointing especially when I had to pay for them. The only item in this box that I like is Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Min Goh Member

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Awesome box

I really like the box filled with beauty essentials great for travelling

Foong Ling Member

On 12 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

awesome box.. plenty of samples to try out.

liking the amino moist charge lotion and milk, considering to get the retail size

Cherlynn Ng Member

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Lots of useful stuff

Very value for money as there are lots of items in it. I love the masks best!

Tammy Tang Member

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for Traveling Beaut Box

Travelling Beaut Box

Tried everything in the box except the shampoo and conditioner initially. Usually shampoos disappoint me. But this Broo shampoo and conditioner are legit! Really volumnises my hair!