Reviews


Amabel Lim Influencer

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

A definite must have in your toiletries

I think most of us miss out on using such products which i believe is necessary. I like that it's a gel consistency as well

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 25 Aug 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Best feminine wash I have used.

I was pleasantly surprised that the feminine wash is super cooling. Even after minutes of showering, my area down there is still cool. I love it. The product also smells good and kept me smelling fresh all day.

Babyxiaobudian Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Awesome product

After trying this product feel fresh and clean it's is much more better than other brand.

Renee Chua Member

On 27 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

It is comfortable to use

It is not harsh and can be easily rinse off. The area feels clean after use.

Naeema Abdullah Member

On 21 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Good product!

Mild scent and no soapy feeling.......................................................

yvonne tay Member

On 14 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Good product

Good product, will buy and recommend to others . cooling

tay siew hoon Member

On 14 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Good product

Good product, will recommend and buy. moisturizing and cooling

Vaibhav Sandilya Member

On 09 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

OkOkokik

Khdirthdkamrrbduwqmdnrtiwwksndfbtjrefjfucxujewsnrnrhtitfufgutkrkdnwwksnrtjtifirkwdndjeuwjdjrjtfieiej

Jasmine Yew Member

On 01 Nov 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Best and fragrant feminine wash!

Tried many products yet this is one of the nicest smell and feeling very fresh every use. Definitely purchasing this in full bottle size soon!

Jennifer Member

On 24 Oct 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Awesome product

After trying this product, so happy and thanks for the sample

Lin Xinli Member

On 19 Oct 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Not bad

This product cleans well and is not overly drying. Didn't manage to leave me a special impression though. Won't mind getting this.

Koh Bee Eng Member

On 18 Oct 2019

Review for RELOVE Feminine Skin Cleansing Gel

Like the cooling effect

Like the cooling effect and very helpful to balance PH imbalance