Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 26 Nov 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Very good and effective.

Fast absorption and effective in healing pimples! Thanks for the generosity in giving a pack!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 27 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

dermaAngel Acne Patch

This acne patch is effective and able to absorb the acne pus and clear my pimples.

Felicia Influencer

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Best acne patch

The acne patch does live up to its claim of thin and invisible. I can use it to conceal acne without anyone noticing it.

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Awesome product and effective

I like how this acne patch is thinner than the others in the market

Au Qiu Xin Influencer

On 21 Sep 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Ance saviour

The patches are so thin that I could even wear it out in the day. Love it that it could cover and heal my Ance at the same time. Great product!

Rachel Cheong Rui Yi Influencer

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Effective and easy to use!

Never tried any acne patches before as I was skeptical on what a stick on patch can do to help. But this has really impressed me and aided my confidence. My pimples went down more than I expected, small spots went away almost immediately. After application, its so translucent that its almost invisible after I finish my morning preparations before heading out.

TOH GEK Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

dermaAngel Acne Patch

Effective for pimples, thank you for the sample

ANG LING LING Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

dermaAngel Acne Patch

Effectively absorbs secretions, promoting wound healing.

Cecilia Chng Member

On 22 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

DERMAANGEL ACNE PATCH

It does not diminish the acne fast. However, it is also not too drying for the skin. I guess it would be good for those sensitive or dry skin, who still wants to use acne patch. It is also a good cover since it is invisible.

Christine Lim Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

DERMAANGEL ACNE PATCH

After trying DERMAANGEL ACNE PATCH my acne pus absorption and it invisibility . i will definite buy for my family

yvonne Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

useful product

after trying the product, it is convenient and invisible which stick on face well

GAN JIA QING Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Great product!

This is definitely a better brand as compared to others. I will definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

Huey Ying Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Amazing

So I used one on my forehead but it's a pimple without head. The amazing thing is you could hardly see it and I used both day and night patch. Subsequently I used the night patch right above my lips. After first night I can see most of the head is gone but throughout the day I realised it's still not clean enough. After the second night, it's all clear and I feel it heals faster than usual. Great product. Definitely worth buying

Cheong Pei Teem Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Good products

After trying this products, I like it and will recommend to my friends

Ronny Ting Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Good product

After trying this product, I like it and will consider using it Continuously

Seora Member

On 18 Feb 2020

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Great for acne

Really great for my acne as it removes most of the pus away which lead to a faster recocery