Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 01 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Awesome product and effective

I like how this acne patch is thinner than the others in the market

Au Qiu Xin Influencer

On 21 Sep 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Ance saviour

The patches are so thin that I could even wear it out in the day. Love it that it could cover and heal my Ance at the same time. Great product!

Rachel Cheong Rui Yi Influencer

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Effective and easy to use!

Never tried any acne patches before as I was skeptical on what a stick on patch can do to help. But this has really impressed me and aided my confidence. My pimples went down more than I expected, small spots went away almost immediately. After application, its so translucent that its almost invisible after I finish my morning preparations before heading out.

Carine Ong Member

On 15 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Good Product!

This is ultra thing and almost invisible! Easy to use, my hubby likes it, will buy continue to buy this product!

Myra Member

On 15 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Effective Product

After trying this product, I find it really dries up the acne and after peeling it off, the acne head comes right off!

morris Member

On 15 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Good product and convenient to carry around

It is almost invisible when stuck on and it is clear and smooth after pasting it

Tan linda Member

On 15 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Nice product to carry around

The color blend with the skin and feel invisible after sticking it

Melvin Member

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Acne patch

Convenient for travel and in ladies hand bag. Pass to ladies at home. They love it.

Mantana Yingyuensook Member

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

good acne patch

It is easy to apply and stays on the face, relatively invisible and does seem to help with the acne.

Seleria Member

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Acen patch

Work well on most face and skin. Pass and share with teen friends. They love it.

Lau Khuan Yoke Member

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

Review

Given to my daughter to use. Helps on pimple on face.

Siew Guek Ong Member

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

DERMAANGEL ACNE PATCH

The acne patch is invisible and effective. It prevent the acne to be infected and speeds up the recovery.

Katherine Koh Member

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for dermaAngel Acne Patch

good product

After trying, we are really satisfied with it and will consider a purchase