Reviews


No reviews yet.
Samten Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil. Moisturizing and soothing.

Dolly Teo Member

On 18 Jul 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

I like this as it helps to remove makeup quite efficiently and clean. The sheet is strong enough to withstand the wipes.

Fiona Lam Member

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Smells really good!

smells really good, but i think good for face makeup removal only. cos my eye makeup usually is waterproof.

ivy Member

On 12 Jun 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

All in ONE

My skin felt refreshed after using it. Helped my cut down steps on skincare especially after a long day at work.

Jeanie T. Member

On 02 Jun 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Slightly Disappointed

The sheets were quite dry right from the first piece. The good side is it s not irritating to the skin. But doesn t feel too clean. May work better for non make up cleansing.

Lai Yi Song Member

On 26 May 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Thick and moist

Cleans my makeup off really well in just one wipe. Love it

Yi Ling Member

On 26 May 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Best wipes

Can wipe off the makeup on my face very well and does not require another wipe to re wipe

Chew Sui Mee Member

On 26 May 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

Hydrating makeup remover

Very thick wet tissue and sufficiently moist to remove entire makeup on my face

Tammy Tang Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

CREMORLAB T.E.N. CLEANSING VEIL

Each wipe is thick and very well hydrated. Feels very soft to touch. My eyes always get very sensitive when I remove makeup, this doesn't irritate my eye area. I think I will buy these makeup wipes!

Nazirah Member

On 10 May 2019

Review for Cremorlab T.E.N. Cleansing Veil

True to what it described itself!

I fell in love with the packaging at first glance. I thought the choice colour was really mint, in accordance with the product ingredient plant based choice. I like that the sheets are wet enough to fully cleanse my face thoroughly off dirt and grit. Will purchase it online and recommend to close ones.