Reviews


No reviews yet.
Dolly Teo Member

On 03 Jul 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Like this product as even though it is oil, it is not too oily in texture. Gentle on the skin and helps to remove most of the makeup

Wendy Li Member

On 24 Jun 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Wonderful product.

First time trying this type of product and like it and enjoy using it.

Amanda Scene Yee Leow Member

On 28 May 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Great product!

The make up is easily dissolved upon applying the Softymo cleansing oil. Skin does not feels dry after use. Only need to use more when removing eye makeup. Overall a good product.

Angelina Wang Member

On 19 May 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Not bad...

Cleanses well, leaves my skin a little tight around my sensitive nose area. Not so good at removing grits from my skin, might have to massage my skin a little longer.

Adeline Tham Member

On 19 May 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Good product

Simple and easy product to use to clean off your makeup, not drying and able to melt makeup away

Kelly Aw Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

this is my second time order, after tried for first bottles. Clean perfectly.

Nazirah Member

On 10 May 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Simply Love the Packaging

I like that the cleansing oil has no fragrance which means no irritant, great for sensitive skin like mine. It glides on and removes makeup easily. Easy to wash off just by using a gentle cleanser.

Toh Siew Foong Member

On 02 May 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

SOFTYYMO SPEEDY CLEANSING OIL

It removes clogged impurities in pores leaving the skin very clean and moisturised. Like the product.