Reviews


karon quek Member

On 01 Jun 2020

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Softymo speedy cleansing oil

Softymo speedy cleansing oil works cleanse well . Remove makeup. Does not irritate on my combination.

Elaine Sun Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Awesome product to use!

Easy to wash off and my skin feels moisturized after using. Does not dry or irritate my skin after using like some other oil based product.

Sheerene Lye Member

On 30 Mar 2020

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Good makeup remover

It emulsifies easily with water and doesn't leave any film or residue on my skin. A simple no frills oil cleanser.

Judylane Member

On 20 Jan 2020

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Effective!

The product is very effective for removing make up. The free sample is very handy and convenient to bring for travels.

Haw Member

On 09 Jan 2020

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Catherine Member

On 01 Dec 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Good and effective

Removed my make up quite well. Skin felt clean and refreshed.

FooSHuang Member

On 29 Nov 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Rachel Foo Member

On 06 Nov 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it my friends.

Yao YanShan Gina Member

On 23 Oct 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Good and Useful

This small bottle is so useful, can last me about session of cleaning. and it really help to remove all the make up.

Alyx Oh Member

On 23 Oct 2019

Review for Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Easy to use

Takes off my eyeliner rather easily though I need to use two cotton pads to ensure thorough cleansing. Face feels clean but not dried out