Reviews


Cindy Lam Influencer

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

One of the better essences out there

Tried the HERA Cell Essence for two weeks already and I'm loving the results so far. I liked that the there is no overpowering fragrance and isn't oily nor sticky. Very suitable for all skin types!

Caren Foo Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Brighten And Lighten Your Skin In Days!

The HERA Cell Essence is a milky white liquid essence with a light and refreshing floral scent that is quickly absorbed by the skin. I noticed that there is a brightening and lightening difference in terms of facial color tone after using it. I also noticed that skincare products like serums or moisturizers that i apply after, are absorbed more easily into the skin making my skin more supple and radiant than usual.

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 31 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Love this Essence!

I really love the cotton puff given in the box. I can achieved glass clear skin daily after using the essence with the cotton puff. I felt my pores cleaner too. !

Yan Teng Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Great product!

Lightweight texture, penetrates quickly into skin, leave no stickiness.

Chantana Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Review HERA Cell Essence

With just days of using the product, I can feel that my skin was more hydrated. Skin doesn't feel tight, prickly and itchy often. Skin look dewy, post acne marks look less red and it does even out my skin tone. I like that the essence feel really soothing on my skin.

Deenise Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

It does leave the skin looking very dewy!

This is my first time using HERA products and I am pretty impressed with the Cell Essence. You will need to use their recommended amount in order to witness a hydrated and glowy skin the next morning. I notice a positive change in my skin after using this product for two weeks.

Adeline Miller Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

How to achieve glass skin within days

I love the minimalistic packaging and the flush of purple. It also comes with a box of cotton pads. The essence texture is light and its abit milky white in color. I have included this essence into my skincare routine for almost a week i like to believe it is working its effect on me.

Celeste Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Hera Cell Essence Cell Bio Fluid

I am a fan of fast absorption product like how this water essence is. It makes my skin smoother and tighter without leaving a sticky after feel. I am pleased that it works well on my sensitive skin without occurring any irritation. . It acts as my toner and i use it as a prep for my make up so that my make up can stays longer and hydrated. Especially when i am in rush, the essence really saves my time .

jiahui Influencer

On 26 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Gentle and non sticky formula

Love the packaging which comes packed with the dual functional cotton pads

Kiyoko Yasuda Influencer

On 26 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

the secret to glass skin is finally revealed!

I can tell that the acne around my chin area has gotten better though! I'm enjoying how my skin looks like it's glowing from within not as dull as before. I also loved how this essence is nourishing and hydrating but doesn't leave the skin feeling sticky and absorbs quickly into the skin. I've tried other essences before and it takes a bit of time till it's fully absorbed into the skin which means my skincare routine

Wang Lixia Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Quality product

Very moisturising and gentle to skin.

Cyndi Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Awesome product

Skin become smooth and radiance next day. Not oily and easy to apply .

Eunicejasmine Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Awesome

I swim alot and my skin tends to be very dry..this product help to keep my skin hydrated,

Kislay Singh Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

I don't like the product.

After using it for four or five days, my face started to become red. Even I can feel the itchiness . I would not recommend this product to anybody for people having sensitive skin. Others may still try.

Tan Heok Long Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Great

It is very generous and has very good presentatio. I think that I would buy the full size product

Jen Seow Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Awesome product! I like it!

It hydrates and gives me a dewy complexion. Very moisturizing and good amount to try out.

Eunice Teo Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

New Favourite Product!

I really liked this product, very a bit skeptical about the descriptions but it was AWESOME! My skin felt hydrated and silky, and after a week i had radiant and healthy looking skin.

Kent Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Feels good after use

Feels good after use. Can feel the improvement in skin.

Joe Khoo Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

very good! not bad

A water based pre essene containing skincare that mimics the essential nutrients in the body that is needed to keep the skin hydrated, Cell Essence deeply hydrates and locks in moisture in the skin for a bright, dewy complexion.

Lim Siew Chin Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Hera Cell Essence

Refreshing n very comfortable on face. Skin feels hydrated after use.