Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Lightweight essence

I love the lightweight and non sticky texture. It helps to prep my skin for subsequent skincare products.

Alicia Influencer

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Lightweight Essence

First time trying a pre essence and it helps subsequent skincare products to absorb better.

Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Very hydrating

Very hydrating product, making the skin very supple. Love the doink doink effect it gives my skin!

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

A water based product and deeply hydrate!

A water based product that deeply hydrates the skin! It is suitable for all skin type as I have a sensitive skin, this works well.

Cindy Lam Influencer

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

One of the better essences out there

Tried the HERA Cell Essence for two weeks already and I'm loving the results so far. I liked that the there is no overpowering fragrance and isn't oily nor sticky. Very suitable for all skin types!

Caren Foo Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Brighten And Lighten Your Skin In Days!

The HERA Cell Essence is a milky white liquid essence with a light and refreshing floral scent that is quickly absorbed by the skin. I noticed that there is a brightening and lightening difference in terms of facial color tone after using it. I also noticed that skincare products like serums or moisturizers that i apply after, are absorbed more easily into the skin making my skin more supple and radiant than usual.

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 31 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Love this Essence!

I really love the cotton puff given in the box. I can achieved glass clear skin daily after using the essence with the cotton puff. I felt my pores cleaner too. !

Yan Teng Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Great product!

Lightweight texture, penetrates quickly into skin, leave no stickiness.

Chantana Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Review HERA Cell Essence

With just days of using the product, I can feel that my skin was more hydrated. Skin doesn't feel tight, prickly and itchy often. Skin look dewy, post acne marks look less red and it does even out my skin tone. I like that the essence feel really soothing on my skin.

Deenise Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

It does leave the skin looking very dewy!

This is my first time using HERA products and I am pretty impressed with the Cell Essence. You will need to use their recommended amount in order to witness a hydrated and glowy skin the next morning. I notice a positive change in my skin after using this product for two weeks.

Chan Jing Ting Member

On 08 Oct 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Product is awesome!

It is moisturising and yet not too sticky for daily skin care routine. The smell is natural as well! Awesome!

Sharon Tan Member

On 03 Oct 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Hera cell essence

Awesome product. Truly highly moisturising and refreshing. My skin feels soft and hydrated after each use. I will buy and continue to use it !

Matthew Member

On 02 Oct 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Face essence

My skin feels softer and smoother after using this product.

Lilian Member

On 02 Oct 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Face essence

My face feels softer and smoother after using this product.

Liew Hui Sin Member

On 01 Oct 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Good product

Good product quality overall very good, good sample

Christina Wong Member

On 29 Sep 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

This is good I bought a full retail size bottle

It's good but too pricey for me to continue buying every month.

Shirlyn Member

On 27 Sep 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

awesome products

Replenish water to my skin immediately after apply.. cam exact skin texture differences after use

Krisha fiona f. Cueto Member

On 26 Sep 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Awesome product

Very effective for my skin my face looks brighter. Would Recommend this product.

Muralidhar Member

On 24 Sep 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Very beatifu product

The prodyc treats and refresh skin and detoxifies and we totally love it like it

LAU YIN FAN Member

On 24 Sep 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Love the lotion, smooth on skin

After tried the lotion, it really can feel my skin more moisture and smooth.