Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Lightweight essence

I love the lightweight and non sticky texture. It helps to prep my skin for subsequent skincare products.

Alicia Influencer

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Lightweight Essence

First time trying a pre essence and it helps subsequent skincare products to absorb better.

Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Very hydrating

Very hydrating product, making the skin very supple. Love the doink doink effect it gives my skin!

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

A water based product and deeply hydrate!

A water based product that deeply hydrates the skin! It is suitable for all skin type as I have a sensitive skin, this works well.

Cindy Lam Influencer

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

One of the better essences out there

Tried the HERA Cell Essence for two weeks already and I'm loving the results so far. I liked that the there is no overpowering fragrance and isn't oily nor sticky. Very suitable for all skin types!

Caren Foo Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Brighten And Lighten Your Skin In Days!

The HERA Cell Essence is a milky white liquid essence with a light and refreshing floral scent that is quickly absorbed by the skin. I noticed that there is a brightening and lightening difference in terms of facial color tone after using it. I also noticed that skincare products like serums or moisturizers that i apply after, are absorbed more easily into the skin making my skin more supple and radiant than usual.

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 31 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Love this Essence!

I really love the cotton puff given in the box. I can achieved glass clear skin daily after using the essence with the cotton puff. I felt my pores cleaner too. !

Yan Teng Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Great product!

Lightweight texture, penetrates quickly into skin, leave no stickiness.

Chantana Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Review HERA Cell Essence

With just days of using the product, I can feel that my skin was more hydrated. Skin doesn't feel tight, prickly and itchy often. Skin look dewy, post acne marks look less red and it does even out my skin tone. I like that the essence feel really soothing on my skin.

Deenise Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

It does leave the skin looking very dewy!

This is my first time using HERA products and I am pretty impressed with the Cell Essence. You will need to use their recommended amount in order to witness a hydrated and glowy skin the next morning. I notice a positive change in my skin after using this product for two weeks.

Sharon Member

On 20 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Essence

My skin is softer and smoother after using this product.

Phebe Member

On 19 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

HERA CELL ESSENCE

It's very suitable for my skin which always have allergies., keep my skin constantly hydrated too.

Tan Ai chern Member

On 16 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Love it!

This product doesn't leave a sticky feeling and has a pleasant scent.

jun yong Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

amazing

I really like this product as it is very hydrating and came in a nice packaging . i think that it can help me with my skin troubles

winston ng Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

HERA CELL ESSENCE

really liked the product. non sticky yet refreshing.

Wanderlust Dreamer Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Thanks !

Generous sized product! Even came with cotton pads. Thanks much

ebel lim Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

great product

really high quality

DEON LEE Member

On 07 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Awesome

Like the cotton pad provided, really strong for driving my face with little efforts. Can see my complexion getting smoother.

Teo KL Member

On 03 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Hera cell essence

Nice refreshing product. My skin feel clean after using as instructed.

joeng Member

On 01 Feb 2020

Review for HERA Cell Essence

HERA Cell Essence

It's hydrating after using it, skin is more clearer too.