Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Lightweight Essence

First time trying a pre essence and it helps subsequent skincare products to absorb better.

Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Very hydrating

Very hydrating product, making the skin very supple. Love the doink doink effect it gives my skin!

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

A water based product and deeply hydrate!

A water based product that deeply hydrates the skin! It is suitable for all skin type as I have a sensitive skin, this works well.

Cindy Lam Influencer

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

One of the better essences out there

Tried the HERA Cell Essence for two weeks already and I'm loving the results so far. I liked that the there is no overpowering fragrance and isn't oily nor sticky. Very suitable for all skin types!

Caren Foo Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Brighten And Lighten Your Skin In Days!

The HERA Cell Essence is a milky white liquid essence with a light and refreshing floral scent that is quickly absorbed by the skin. I noticed that there is a brightening and lightening difference in terms of facial color tone after using it. I also noticed that skincare products like serums or moisturizers that i apply after, are absorbed more easily into the skin making my skin more supple and radiant than usual.

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 31 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Love this Essence!

I really love the cotton puff given in the box. I can achieved glass clear skin daily after using the essence with the cotton puff. I felt my pores cleaner too. !

Yan Teng Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Great product!

Lightweight texture, penetrates quickly into skin, leave no stickiness.

Chantana Influencer

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Review HERA Cell Essence

With just days of using the product, I can feel that my skin was more hydrated. Skin doesn't feel tight, prickly and itchy often. Skin look dewy, post acne marks look less red and it does even out my skin tone. I like that the essence feel really soothing on my skin.

Deenise Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

It does leave the skin looking very dewy!

This is my first time using HERA products and I am pretty impressed with the Cell Essence. You will need to use their recommended amount in order to witness a hydrated and glowy skin the next morning. I notice a positive change in my skin after using this product for two weeks.

Adeline Miller Influencer

On 27 Mar 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

How to achieve glass skin within days

I love the minimalistic packaging and the flush of purple. It also comes with a box of cotton pads. The essence texture is light and its abit milky white in color. I have included this essence into my skincare routine for almost a week i like to believe it is working its effect on me.

Peh Li Ping Member

On 21 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Low irritation and suitable for all skin types.

Low irritation and suitable for all skin types. YUKI & LOVE Salted Egg Yolk Nougat Biscuit

yue shan liat Member

On 20 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Gentle to skin

Tried it, nice travel size. Also gentle on the skin.

Vivien Tan Member

On 20 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Awesome product

Really like this essence, hydrates and brightens my skin. Will recommend.

TSS Member

On 20 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

essence

clear skin, brightening, hydrating essence, free sample

Sue Yeo Member

On 20 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Wonderful!

It absorbs into skin quickly. Face feels moist and hydrated.

W Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

HERA CELL ESSENCE

After trying out the product, the skin feel clean, moisturize and hydrated.

Samantha Chong Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Quality HERA Essence

Generous Sample including cotton Pad which I love. Easy to absorb on my skin. Makes my skin softer.

Edmund Chuang Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Bright skin

After trying product, skin feels subtle, smooth and mosturised

TS Lim Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

HERA Cell Essence

HERA Cell Essence, gentle to skin, does not cause any irritation.

Priscilia Candy Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for HERA Cell Essence

Great toner mosturiser

Have been using this product for a week and i can already see results on my face. Definitely worth buying