Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Not sure about the claims

Can't really experience the results of the collagen drink by just having one bottle. But it does taste great without any fishy taste.

Alicia Influencer

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Taste Good!

Unlike other collagen drink in the market, the Vitarealm Whitening Collagen doesn't taste fishy at all

NURIN Influencer

On 23 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Not bad!

The drink tasted sweet but not unpleasantly. However, can't really give an accurate review because it was only just one bottle. But it was an overall pleasant experience!

Adeline Miller Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY DRINK

I love the taste because its not too sweet.. and this is a very convenient beauty solution which u can add on top of your existing skincare routine!

Hanna Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Collagen drink depending on your skin needs and condition!

Taste I like that it tastes like a regular drink rather than formula or chemical tasting drink. It s refreshing and fruity even if you drink it at room temperature. However it tastes best when it s cold. Like I said my beautycolor is purple but I actually love the taste of the pink bottle the best, maybe because of the rose taste and aroma. Efficacy I grab a bottle every morning before I go to work. This has now replaced one cup of my morning coffee I drink two cups in the morning and on

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Brighten and nourish even the dullest and most uneven skin tones,

Collagen drink taste great, good that it helps to brighten and nourish the skin tone.

Carrin Cares Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Collagen Drink

Nice drink, will get more to try on effect. Thank you

Elisha Member

On 18 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Great tasting collagen drink

Great tasting collagen drink but can't feel the effect in one serving

Ynez Ng Member

On 17 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY WHITENING COLLAGEN

easy to drink, convenient way to achieve healthy skin

Yvonne Ang Member

On 17 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY WHITENING COLLAGEN

I cant see the effects yet, but I'll get more of it to see how it improves my skin

Yvette Ng Member

On 17 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY WHITENING COLLAGEN

Taste is alright for me, feels good. I would consider getting more of this to see its effects on my skin

Bee Kuan Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY WHITENING COLLAGEN

it taste good and i feel Tighten and reduce wrinkles fine lines

Anna lock Member

On 15 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

taste good, very refreshing and feels good

i hope it really works, will buy and try it out. very refreshing taste

Helga Tan Member

On 11 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Awesome products

I really like the product after trying it, it tastes good.

Yi Min Ong Member

On 08 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY WHITENING COLLAGEN

VITAREALM BEAUTY WHITENING COLLAGEN came in one full bottle, nice to take it when cold.

Queenie Foo Member

On 07 May 2020

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Everything you need

It s everything you need in a bottle. Helps hydrated and nourish skin and keeping it hydrated.