Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Taste Good!

Unlike other collagen drink in the market, the Vitarealm Whitening Collagen doesn't taste fishy at all

NURIN Influencer

On 23 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Not bad!

The drink tasted sweet but not unpleasantly. However, can't really give an accurate review because it was only just one bottle. But it was an overall pleasant experience!

Adeline Miller Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY DRINK

I love the taste because its not too sweet.. and this is a very convenient beauty solution which u can add on top of your existing skincare routine!

Hanna Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Collagen drink depending on your skin needs and condition!

Taste I like that it tastes like a regular drink rather than formula or chemical tasting drink. It s refreshing and fruity even if you drink it at room temperature. However it tastes best when it s cold. Like I said my beautycolor is purple but I actually love the taste of the pink bottle the best, maybe because of the rose taste and aroma. Efficacy I grab a bottle every morning before I go to work. This has now replaced one cup of my morning coffee I drink two cups in the morning and on

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Brighten and nourish even the dullest and most uneven skin tones,

Collagen drink taste great, good that it helps to brighten and nourish the skin tone.

Wen Hui Cheong Member

On 20 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Decent product

Taste is alright though not the best collagen drink that I've had so far. Can't really tell the effects from one bottle.

Johnny Ow Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Nice products

Will try to buy from retail cos need to try for week to c effection, so far like the taste of it.

Charlene Mak Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Review of beauty collagen

Taste is nice, soothing and refreshing, must chill before consume so taste is good.

Elvina Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Brighten and smoother my skin!

This product really make my skin brighter and smoother in the next day after I drink it.

chiang yuet Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

taste alright

taste alright, feels good after consuming. probably need more to see effect

Rachel Foo Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Awesome Product

This product is healthy and improves my skin condition and makes me look younger. Highly recommend to my friends and family.

FooYHaw Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Awesome Product

Taste great and improve my skin condition. I will recommend to my friends and family.

FooSHuang Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Awesome Product

After trying this product, I felt my in more thigter and smoother. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Anna Chlim Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Awesome Product

This product is healthy and improves my skin condition and makes me look younger. Highly recommend to my friends and family.

TS Lim Member

On 19 Jul 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VitaRealm Whitening Collagen brighten and nourish skin, it tasted nice too.