Reviews


Adeline Miller Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

VITAREALM BEAUTY DRINK

I love the taste because its not too sweet.. and this is a very convenient beauty solution which u can add on top of your existing skincare routine!

Hanna Influencer

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Collagen drink depending on your skin needs and condition!

Taste I like that it tastes like a regular drink rather than formula or chemical tasting drink. It s refreshing and fruity even if you drink it at room temperature. However it tastes best when it s cold. Like I said my beautycolor is purple but I actually love the taste of the pink bottle the best, maybe because of the rose taste and aroma. Efficacy I grab a bottle every morning before I go to work. This has now replaced one cup of my morning coffee I drink two cups in the morning and on

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Brighten and nourish even the dullest and most uneven skin tones,

Collagen drink taste great, good that it helps to brighten and nourish the skin tone.

Jia Li Member

On 24 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Best collagen drinks

Nice taste. I like it. Will definitely repurchase.

Tricia heng Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

awesome product

using ingredients with patents from countries and , mg of Marine Collagen Peptides for maximum efficacy

Wang Lixia Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Easy to drink

Easy to drink and taste nice

ivan Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Nice to drink

It s tasty and easy to drink, bought somemore for daily drink

Elaine Kuang Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Taste really good

After trying I buy more and more to drink . I drink it Everyday

Baoling Ng Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Awesome product

The taste is good, I don't know for others, but I quite like the taste of it. Will plan to buy if there's any promotion at shops, thank you so much

jen seow Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Too expensive to buy

One bottle can't see effect. Fruity taste and expensive to maintain.

Jen Seow Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Fruity and refreshing taste

Its only one bottle so definitely can't see any effect at all. However, the taste is fruity.

Dianne Lopez Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Review of realm collagen drink

Very nice taste, very fruity indeed . It's more of the hydrating drink for me .. try it good for the skin

Antonio Member

On 22 May 2019

Review for VitaRealm® (Beauty) Whitening Collagen

Nice drink great flavouring taste

Feels hydrating after drinking. Wrinkles and brightening seems slight in effect.