Reviews


Tracy Member

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Pretty items

I have received earrings, hair band and a ring. All items are so pretty. Really like them a lot. Thanks.

Laydee Member

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

So so ..

Not a fan of the box .. The items are pretty and cute but just not to my liking .. What can i say items are sent at random but its a bummer that i actually received items that i dont use .. But its okay it will be given away to a better home for sure .. Plus its a good price box .. Value for money as items are all well made and high quality ..

s Member

On 24 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

mystery box

value for money! however the quality of the items seem a little debatable, one of the rhinestones on my earring seem to be missing but fortunately it doesn t seem to be obvious.

Carol Tan Member

On 24 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Not so surprising gift

Received total three items inside the box, two earrings and a ribbon hair ban with the prices intact.

RCQY Member

On 22 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Love the products in the box!

Thanks Sample Store! Love the earrings and accessories I received! Will purchase more boxes!

Lim Peck Geok Member

On 21 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Nice product.

Very nice designs but hope we are able to select what we like.

Mai Member

On 20 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Unique Design

Expected something in rose gold as shown on sample pictures but received none of it. Nevertheless, the material used is of good quality, top up with quite unusual design to make outstanding piece and generous number of accessories packed in.

Grace Ng Member

On 20 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

not recommend to all

not worth it! very disappointed! not recommend to everyone.

Josephine Member

On 18 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Good value of products

I love the accessories the best! They are just so lovely.

Cheng Shuhui Member

On 17 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Decent product.

Item was pack nicely. Item was cute. However would prefer different type of category item instead of same type of category item. Eg. earring, bracelet, ring. Instead of bracelet in one box.