Reviews


Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 13 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Gorgeous!

The jewelry pieces were so beautiful and minimalist! It's great as I can wear it casually and pair it with anything. Value for money!

Vivian Chua Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Worth every penny!

Planning to place a second order as a gift to my daughter.

Britta Perry Member

On 17 Apr 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Good!

Got lucky! Got pairs for really nice earrings. I love them.

Christine Kong Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Hermu box.

There is a lot of cute accessories. They are quite decorative. There are different types of designs to have.

Carrin Cares Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

for ten buck, it is worth to purchase this box.

a surprise gift for random purchase, nice quality too

Lim mae yee alicia Member

On 09 Mar 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Worth!

Very worth the money! Three nice jewellery for that price when the retail price is over Ten Dollars each. The designs are also very nice.

Tracy Member

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Pretty items

I have received earrings, hair band and a ring. All items are so pretty. Really like them a lot. Thanks.

Laydee Member

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

So so ..

Not a fan of the box .. The items are pretty and cute but just not to my liking .. What can i say items are sent at random but its a bummer that i actually received items that i dont use .. But its okay it will be given away to a better home for sure .. Plus its a good price box .. Value for money as items are all well made and high quality ..

s Member

On 24 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

mystery box

value for money! however the quality of the items seem a little debatable, one of the rhinestones on my earring seem to be missing but fortunately it doesn t seem to be obvious.

Carol Tan Member

On 24 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Not so surprising gift

Received total three items inside the box, two earrings and a ribbon hair ban with the prices intact.

RCQY Member

On 22 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Love the products in the box!

Thanks Sample Store! Love the earrings and accessories I received! Will purchase more boxes!