Reviews


Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 13 Feb 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Gorgeous!

The jewelry pieces were so beautiful and minimalist! It's great as I can wear it casually and pair it with anything. Value for money!

Navya k Member

On 06 Sep 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Good products

Beautiful products, with great quality.. simple n elegant look, each design is lovely , I really like this product

chong ann chii Member

On 01 Sep 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Nice concept but nit everybody likes it

Appreciate the nice surprise idea but don't really fancy the things I had received.

Agnes Member

On 26 Aug 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Mystery

Receive earring, hair tie, hair clip, necklace or ring.

Jazz Low Member

On 25 Aug 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Interesting but not the product I like

The idea of having a surprise box is always fun. Just the items are not really what I like. Received hair clip, earrings and ring. The design is not as what I longing for

kishore gummadi Member

On 14 Aug 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Not as expected but good

The pictures shown r far better than the products received.. nonethless they r gud

Pearly Member

On 03 Aug 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Items are pretty

Would still prefer to choose my own items but its interesting to get this once in awhile whereby the items will be a surprise. Got two pair of earrings and one hair clip

Nancy Wan Member

On 14 Jul 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Beautiful accessories

Pretty items worth the money. Gave to my god daughter and she was delighted sith the designs. Can get as gifts to friends and relatives

Catherine Sng Member

On 04 Jul 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Beautiful Accessories

Ordered two boxes separately, the first box is not totally my style but its beautifully to gift my loved ones. The second box is totally my liking and I love the designs given. Too bad I have not gotten any ring in both boxes.

Jia Xin Member

On 27 Apr 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Pretty accessories at great price

Really like the unique and pretty design of the accessories received, especially the earrings.

Vivian Chua Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for The Mystery Of Love

Worth every penny!

Planning to place a second order as a gift to my daughter.