Reviews


No reviews yet.
ATeo Member

On 24 Jan 2020

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain.

Awesome product

After trying the samples, I bought the retail pack from Sample Store. It's very good to ease pain.

Navya Ashok

On 22 Jun 2020

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Good product

I was given this to my mom as she is having knee pain , n it s working like a pain killer n soothes because of heat .. highly recommended

Cindy

On 29 May 2020

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

average product

KneeHeat provides real, fast heating to relieve pain improve blood circulation, relax muscles and help joint movement. However, sometimes it can be too hot for the skin.

Dolly Teo

On 20 Feb 2020

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

i like this product very much that i went to purchase more. Love the heat which is just nice and not burning.

Nicole Fong

On 17 Feb 2020

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Effective and useful!

this is effective and have already bought it from retail stores after trying.

H.Zhang

On 05 Jan 2020

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Effective and Awesome product!

After trying this product, it helped me to ease my pain feel much comfortable. And it heat up quite fast.

Denise wee

On 23 Oct 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Didn't think they will make one for the knees!

Back pain and tummy pain is common but seating down a lot can cause knee pain and this item really helps ease the pain!

April Wang

On 19 Sep 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

KNEEHEAT FOR KNEE PAIN

it is simple and extremely convenient to use. Simply tear open the packaging and it will start to heat up within mins.

Jimmy

On 30 Aug 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Very good. Works as it should be

Very good. Works as it should be. Will be buying at the retail

Christine

On 08 Aug 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Great

I have used NeckHeat before and KneeHeat performs just as great. The shape of the pad nicely fitted my knee and the heat lasted for almost ten hours.

Lim Siew Chin

On 17 Jul 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Knee and Joint pain relief patch

Thankful for this to help relief my knee pain. Felt much better after an easy application.