Reviews


No reviews yet.
No reviews yet.
Denise wee

On 23 Oct 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Didn't think they will make one for the knees!

Back pain and tummy pain is common but seating down a lot can cause knee pain and this item really helps ease the pain!

April Wang

On 19 Sep 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

KNEEHEAT FOR KNEE PAIN

it is simple and extremely convenient to use. Simply tear open the packaging and it will start to heat up within mins.

Jimmy

On 30 Aug 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Very good. Works as it should be

Very good. Works as it should be. Will be buying at the retail

Christine

On 08 Aug 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Great

I have used NeckHeat before and KneeHeat performs just as great. The shape of the pad nicely fitted my knee and the heat lasted for almost ten hours.

Lim Siew Chin

On 17 Jul 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Knee and Joint pain relief patch

Thankful for this to help relief my knee pain. Felt much better after an easy application.

Anna Chlim

On 09 Jul 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Awesome Product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

MEI YI

On 03 Jul 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Useful product

After trying this product, immediately I went to buy from Watson the retail size. Very useful to my knee which I had been experienced pain, it helps to relieve the pain.

Sam

On 13 Jun 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Awesome Product

Afyer trying this product, I really like it. It really works. Instant relief of pain.

Koo See Lian

On 02 Jun 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Like the heat

Like the heat it generates . Makes the area feels soothing

Tammy Tang

On 23 May 2019

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Tried it on and it really does warm up. My husband saw it and went to buy some for himself. It does temporarily relief some pain. Not too bad a product