Reviews


No reviews yet.
Koo See Lian Member

On 02 Jun 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Like the heat

Like the heat it generates . Makes the area feels soothing

Tammy Tang Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Tried it on and it really does warm up. My husband saw it and went to buy some for himself. It does temporarily relief some pain. Not too bad a product

Ivy Koh Member

On 06 May 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Warm and secure

Feels really warm and secure and super relaxing. My mum saw me using it and asked me to let her try it and she really loves it.

Seven Tan Hock Guan Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

best product

never thought it will work but really unspeacted pain was gone in a min very lone lasting stays there while running great

Renee Chua Member

On 30 Apr 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Helps temporary relief pain

It helps relief pain for a while due to the heat. The pain will come back after that.

Yuki foo Member

On 25 Apr 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Will definitely but it!

fast heating and long lasting. Nice design and very convenience.

MZ Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Nice to try

Passed this to my Father to try. Discomfort did ease after a while, but only transient comfort though comfortable. Did not heat up overly much.

FooYHaw Member

On 22 Apr 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Awesome Product

After trying this product, I really like it. It helps to soothe the pain in my knees.

Vanessa Roxane Lee Member

On 17 Apr 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

GOOD!

Works well, heats up for very long. Does not smell.

Christine Kong Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for KneeHeat for Knee Pain

Knee heat pad

Slowly it reduces the muscle pain and cramp. It also able to wrap well but a bit big and could fall off after wrapping round my knee.