Reviews


No reviews yet.
Stephy Ching Member

On 08 May 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Awesome product,

i like this product , after finish will consider purchase again

Nazirah Member

On 26 Apr 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

A proven product!

I like how hydrating it leaves my skin and brightens up my tone.

Jeanie T. Member

On 25 Apr 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Exceeds expectation

I use emulsion occasionally on 'hotter days' when regular moisturizers can be a little too heavy. It claims to substitute emulsion on top of essence and I think it did quite a good job. It's adequate so I don't use anymore after this and makeup still adhere properly. Can't feel much on the whitening maybe because I don't use daily but it if really works, I might get the full size to even out my neck against my face. Great texture too.

Tan linda Member

On 21 Apr 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Awesome product and is it good just a little you felt hydrated

Give a hydrating effect and felt cooling and refresh after application.

Christine Kong Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Za whitening essence

It's has powerful whitening effect helps to clear dark spots on skin. With regular use I think my skin will be brighter and lesser dark spots as well .

Navya Ashok Member

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Awesome product

I really like this product.. it s very light n non greasy .. easily absorbs in to the skin , n locks the moisture n keeps skin fresh .. n also after few days of usage I clearly seen visible results. My skin feels vibrant n smooth ..

Ang Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Okay

Can not see much difference

Caroline Chng Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Good size to gauge results

This came in a good size of thirty ml so you can see a bit of whitening. I might proceed to get the full bottle.

Jenius lam Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Feels good

The sample site is nice. The Watergate gel absorbs fast and it is quite cooling on the skin may be a little prickly but the feeling went away after a few minutes. Worth trying.

Loh Eng Chu Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for Za True White Essence Lotion 30ml

Good size for travel

Bought it for my sis, she have yet to try it. Quantity is decent and it is apparently a good size for bringing over for short trips.