Reviews


Anico Hanna Gumayan Influencer

On 12 Dec 2018

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Great product for all the ladies

I really love this product. I have been using this ever since even before I received this as a PR Kit. I promise to only share my honest review and not to sweet coat things up here. This by far is my most favourite feminine wash. I mean, I’ve already used several brands but I still go back to this. Gentle Protection is my favourite among the 3 variants. It really is gentle and it doesn’t have the dry feeling. It leaves my intimate area refreshed and protected. The best part is it doesn’t have a

Celeste Influencer

On 12 Dec 2018

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Betadine Feminine Care Review

I have incorporated Betadine into daily shower routine and it has become my favorite. The Gynaecologically tested made me feel safe to use and overall its good for vaginal health. I like the floral smell so much! The foamy wash leaves my skin clean, fresh and nice smell. It doesn't make my intimate area dry and itchy.

Hanna Influencer

On 11 Dec 2018

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Handy, convenient, it leaves you clean and fresh

I personally pump twice and this is the case in most of the products I use and it feels light and not overpowering. It also rinses well, leaving my intimate area fresh, clean and moisturised. I personally use it every time I shower. I brought the wipes everywhere I went it was specifically very useful during my hour flight from Singapore to London where I didn t have access to a shower. I felt as though I already showered afterwards. Since the weather is cold and dry, I also tend to use th

Priscilla Chow Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Good product

It is a great product as it helps to maintain hygiene

Angela Member

On 22 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

BETADINE Feminine Wash Liquid Daily Use

Pour on your moist hands. Apply Betadine Feminine Wash on the intimate area. Rinse thoroughly. A gentle formulation suitable for daily use including during periods . Just like the description, quite good!

Qi Member

On 22 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Feminine Wash Liquid Daily Use Gentle Protection Immortelle,

Feminine Wash Liquid Daily Use Gentle Protection Immortelle not using it although it is good.

peter Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

this product is really what it advertised, I found it really effective

this product is really what it advertised, I found it really effective

Nat Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

would definitely recommend this product to others, really good

would definitely recommend this product to others, really good

Grace Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

amazing product which really works! was surprised at how effective it is

amazing product which really works! was surprised at how effective it is

SIEW LING Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

worthy a sample

yet to try, wait and see, okay or not, true true true

Cheryl Member

On 12 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Good product

May consider buying the full sized product in the future after trying this one

Jessie Member

On 09 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Awesome product

After trying, I'll buy the product to use. Will check out the pharmacies for this product. It's what it claims to be.

Henson Member

On 08 May 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Good product

My girlfriend used it and she likes it. She said it helps to wash and moisture gently.