Reviews


Anico Hanna Gumayan Influencer

On 12 Dec 2018

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Great product for all the ladies

I really love this product. I have been using this ever since even before I received this as a PR Kit. I promise to only share my honest review and not to sweet coat things up here. This by far is my most favourite feminine wash. I mean, I’ve already used several brands but I still go back to this. Gentle Protection is my favourite among the 3 variants. It really is gentle and it doesn’t have the dry feeling. It leaves my intimate area refreshed and protected. The best part is it doesn’t have a

Celeste Influencer

On 12 Dec 2018

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Betadine Feminine Care Review

I have incorporated Betadine into daily shower routine and it has become my favorite. The Gynaecologically tested made me feel safe to use and overall its good for vaginal health. I like the floral smell so much! The foamy wash leaves my skin clean, fresh and nice smell. It doesn't make my intimate area dry and itchy.

Hanna Influencer

On 11 Dec 2018

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Handy, convenient, it leaves you clean and fresh

I personally pump twice and this is the case in most of the products I use and it feels light and not overpowering. It also rinses well, leaving my intimate area fresh, clean and moisturised. I personally use it every time I shower. I brought the wipes everywhere I went it was specifically very useful during my hour flight from Singapore to London where I didn t have access to a shower. I felt as though I already showered afterwards. Since the weather is cold and dry, I also tend to use th

Dina Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

FEMININE WASH GENTLE PROTECTION IMMORTELLE

helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful organisms from growing.

Puay eng Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

FEMININE WASH GENTLE PROTECTION IMMORTELLE

helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful organisms from growing.

jane tan Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

FEMININE WASH GENTLE PROTECTION IMMORTELLE

helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful organisms from growing.

chia puay boon Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Prebiotic that helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful

improve the skin's natural moisture and helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful organisms from growing.

Puay boon Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

FEMININE WASH GENTLE PROTECTION IMMORTELLE

Prebiotic that helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful organisms from growing.

angelgerrie Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

FEMININE WASH GENTLE PROTECTION IMMORTELLE

Prebiotic that helps stimulate the growth and dominance of beneficial bacteria and prevents harmful organisms from growing.

Wah Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

FEMININE WASH GENTLE PROTECTION IMMORTELLE

After using the product it was good as it provide moisturizing effect.

Jia Ju Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Great

Great size, lovely product, does not irritate the skin at all

Jie ru Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Great!

Great for cleansing and doesnt irritate skin, recommended!

Serena Goh Liew Choo Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for Feminine Wash Gentle Protection Immortelle

Awesome product

It helps to keeps one clean and fresh. Will purchase retails size.