Reviews


Adeline Tham Member

On 19 May 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Strong Mint

It has a very strong mint which is perfect to freshen up your breath

Gin Member

On 05 May 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

The Hermes of toothpaste

Literally known as the Hermes of toothpaste, I enjoy the cool refreshing flavour

Beta Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Not too impressed

Really expensive retail price. But I am not too impressed by it. Very minty

Rachel Member

On 08 Apr 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Nice minty toothpaste.

My teeth felt fresh and clean after using this toothpaste. Great fresh mint taste. Will consider getting the full size.

Samantha S Member

On 29 Mar 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Cute Packaging

I love the packaging and always wanted to try it. The flavour is nice, not too overpowering and seems to last long.

Chloe Tay Qi Yue Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

AWESOME PRODUCT

Tooth feels a lot cleaner, breath kept fresh longer, specially when use it before sleep. A little goes a long way, just a small amount is sufficient, a small tube, last longer than expected

Chloe Tan Member

On 18 Mar 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Awesome product

After trying this toothpaste, i felt that my bad breath become better and my mouth feel more refreshing. I. Have bought the full sized product and have introduce my family members to use it too.

John chen Member

On 18 Mar 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

fresh feeling after brush

The feeling after use just fresh and ok, the flavor might not be like by certain people as its quite strong compare to other conventional brand in the market.

Chatterbox Avid Member

On 01 Mar 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Nice taste

It's cooling in the mouth after used

Leona Member

On 26 Feb 2019

Review for MARVIS Classic Strong Mint Toothpaste

Fresh All Day!

Strong mint smell, definitely love it! Redeem it for travel use, totally worth it!